Giving longer rope to USA brown nosers to go dangle themselves from nearest lamp post
Your post is wasted la. The American cocksuckers here still have their heads in the sand - thinking that US is still leading technological race and Tiongland is still backward and stuck in the mode of copying and reverse engineering. Complete denial on par with that of the flat-earthers.
ANY TIME ANGMOH THINK THEY DUA KEE AND WANNA TANGO
Navy SEAL Explains Chinese Military Power could Destroy the US
![]()
If u can do secret tricks, keep it low key
Never alert your enemy, so that u hold the edge of suprise in the battle.
打草可以惊蛇ohalala
U under estimate amdk liao![]()
You dont need to worry for China
China got lots more stuff than what is currently available even to spies for Murica and their brown nosers
When the time cums
Those surprises will be revealed to hosannas and palm leaves waving
and lots lots of tears from Murica and their brown nosers
No worries, we let hao lian speak their intention firstWe Sinkies brown nose neither stuper power. You are the Communist and either deport yourself back to Tiong land or ISD shall have tea with you.