Fuck PAP !!! :oIo:
are you joking? you mean you are a newbie here and dun read the postings?
why should we give you any reasons..? we just vote them out because we dun like their ball-less coward shit.. simple as that..
Voters are king..you mean we need to give you any reasons to vote the PAP out. pls go and suck your master dick and get an cactus to up your ass at the same time.
What other alternatives do we have? WP is not ready to form a government!
Democracy is messy but from the mess will emerge capable people who truly care for the country. These people are not interested to be involved in public life in the context of an autocracy.
WP is just another PAP. Why do we want another PAP?
The fact remains that WE DO NOT NEED ANY OPPOSITION IN SINGAPORE. Period!
Democracy never existed in sinking land. Not even today. If you all agree 6.9 million is ok, then I rest my case. Pappies should rule forever. If democracy exist, this will have shot down.
just look at all the fuck face sinkies, they are a fucking ball-less disgrace..no wonder they are screwed.
is direct confrontation a trademark of Asian culture?
Give us back all OUR hard-earned CPF money at age 55 NOWWWW
It is OUR blood and sweat money from years of toiling for us ordinary citizens !
There's no good reason to get rid of PAP...... they're doing SO WELL!!!
What other alternatives do we have? WP is not ready to form a government!
There are talented folks who are ready to serve, just not when the PAP is in power.
T
Agree. Not possible that there arent more than 20 S'poreans more capable than those in Cabinet today.
These are the ones who will bring the country forward. And they dont need high salaries.