• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Girl say men go club treat drinks to cheehong girls, becum Robert. End up 99% still balek kampong beat aeroplane. Samster clubbing experts pls advise?

So next time you’re out at the club, remember that buying drinks isn’t the key to impressing a girl. It’s about making genuine connections and showing her that you are interested in getting to know her. And if a guy is trying to buy your attention, don’t be afraid to stand up for yourself and say no.

What is "making genuine connections " ?

Farking self-entitled SPGs keeping wanting guys at clubs to simp them like a lap dog then is making genuine connection? LOL.

This is why most end up kernah scammed and creampied then complain no more good guys left.

Any lady who goes clubbing is essentially declaring to all men that they are potential Cheekons, simple as that.

There is no such thing as a decent clubbing girl, LOL.

What is "making genuine connections " ?

Farking self-entitled SPGs keeping wanting guys at clubs to simp them like a lap dog then is making genuine connection? LOL.

This is why most end up kernah scammed and creampied then complain no more good guys left.

Any lady who goes clubbing is essentially declaring to all men that they are potential Cheekons, simple as that.

There is no such thing as a decent clubbing girl, LOL.

Moi go German sauna whole day $50, can beo snow white amdl chiobu pink nipples, puxy even better

During my clubbing days, I drink the chiobus' drinks and also got to hump them after a night of partying. My mantra is maximum "input" with minimum output.

So u pump many times no shoot. Min output?

Really empowering article of how women use their pussies to barter for material goods. Some things never change eh.

The Guy who spend is not making any issues, if she wants to be a kind soul she cud offer her soft touch to his hungry and angry dick to finish the job!!!

Pay money to impress girls?
This can work provided you do it in the correct manner.
You have to take some risk to achieve the effect.
Pay it secretly without telling the world.
And pray that the girls can discover it themselves.

Pay money to impress girls?
This can work provided you do it in the correct manner.
You have to take some risk to achieve the effect.
Pay it secretly without telling the world.
And pray that the girls can discover it themselves.
Nowadays GO CLUBbINg is expensive. They got package and all that. THousands per night if you go in groups. Better drink alone.

During poly days, it is really very happening
It is cheap to Cheong in those good old days

For you as a grab driver, girls will only call back if they left things in your Sienta.. Dun pin too much hope on the callback probability
One grab bro near Tio long stay in Changi
Luckily 破财消灾

During poly days, it is really very happening
It is cheap to Cheong in those good old days

I've lost touch with the clubbing scene totally. Which are the most happening clubs now?

book a hourly rental car and go to the clubs and pubs area like Clarke Quay at 2~3am to collect dead drunk hums on the sidewalks to pika pika in the car or nearby staircase or carpark ..... no need waste money buy any drinks for them .... :whistling:

Its usually the fatties or uglies ... no way a chiobu will be dead-drunk on the sidewalk
Chiobu will be pickup by many person before she can even fell down