• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Girl loves Ah Beng ex-convict bf (Guess that race?)

sound like those Sarawak ppl name....

like those 5 Sarawak idiots who butchered the Indian FT in kallang :D:eek:

okay read the article itself. The gal herself mentioned that he was a chinese guy. LOL what else do you need?

Btw usually ah bengs refer to chinese guys, i doubt a malay gal would call another malay guy an ah beng. It's like a chinese calling an ah beng a mat. Doesn't make sense.

Moral of the story is, SG Minahs are more loving than SG Chinese golden cheesepies? :confused::confused:

Hello?! I am asking u guys to guess the race of the stoopid gal, not the guy leh!

This thread reminds me of my younger days where I tell my minah mei mei that I cannot marry them because I'm afraid to cut my kuku. ;)

"He had a fight a few nights before and injured a boy who was admitted into hospital with bad injuries. That night, he was caught by the police and was arrested for two weeks.

She is in love with a Man that beats up boys? Wow!!! I mean seriously, WOW!!! what in the world does she see in this guy. Is he REALLY that good in bed or something? -_-"

Its called the ladder theory, girls are attracted to rich guys 1st, then bad boys. Why would she go out with someone that studies all day? Even Sumiko found a bad boy so to speak.

http://laddertheory.com/

Novelty - Let's face it, if you're like every other guy who works a normal job and tries to live a good life, you're probably like just about every other guy. Chicks don't dig this, and why would they? Who wants someone who is just like everyone else? Something different is more attractive. Like someone who does not have to work during the day like most people because they have lots of money from business or selling drugs. Or like someone who has stabbed a man and went to prison for it. Different and a veritable ticket to getting laid.

I just cant get over this I mean seriously the guy beats up boys. What are the chances of him NOT beating up her when he loses his temper

Maybe she gets a high after getting hamtam? Precursor to sex?

I wish this young couple all the very best but base on my experience i think it may not last long,yet again i hope i wrong....

i use to have a malay gf very fair of indon parent bloodline before,very stunning in look,whenever we go dating she will make heads turn,a degree holder working in financial sector in shenton way..we first met when she came to visit afriend working in my company..the 3rd time she came to my company we both knew wats on our mind( even a few of her and my colleague will wooing her like mad) and we exchange numbers and havent look back since..our relatioship lasted 2yrs..
i am a chinese but having a malay gf can have its up and down,she is very contend with a seiko watch and givenchy as a gift instead of rolex or LV bag,her parents want me to get marry quick and change my name to bin laden sometimes have wear songkok and baju kurung and no more my favourite bak kut teh/eng wanton mee but mutton soup for me..on the other hand my family side ask me to have my head examined...
when come to lovemaking she is a natural,winning hands down..i will be like a dry prune always..we really wanted to get marry but the thought of giving up my bak kut tea and changing my name to bin laden give me cold feet at the last min..at that time luckilyfor me the nature of my job require me to travel alot which is a good excuse to cool things down..finally when we broke up it was very emotional and it took quite awhile for me to get over it and as i look back i thank God that i make make the right decision by sticking to my bat kut teh..
i hope my officer in charge is not reading this because she does really care for me:p

With the amount of mutts she is banging, keh gan of course power lah. :cool:

Actually, I find malay girls are more liberal when it comes to love making. Don't know why, could be because they are circumcised when they are a baby.