ROFL! so why can't you have that? I thought you were so smart?
ROFL after multiple tries. For someone with 0 achievements it's no wonder a stupid embed on a forum could get you so excited kopi uncle.
Hey Arsene stop watching this....Soton, WHU and Spurs won last night so you got to go for a win tonight against Liverpool just to maintain position. The good news is Manyoo dropped points. Yinyang won't be pleased.
Needing to edit a post and taking so long to edit a post on embeding a video shows how fucking stupid you are kopi uncle.
Lowlife with no life kopisai probably had multiple orgasms
Better than you, retard.....MUCH much much much much much much better. The only thing you can muster is spewing retarded shit about FB videos cannot embed when your own abject stupidity is the reason.
The internet has been around for decades and you've made a nuisance of yourself spewing racist shit all these years YET you can't even learn some simple forum skills like embedding a video. You're just plain useless to this world. If you go and die this instance, the world will never notice or give a freaking damn, fuckless goondu.
Wahahahahaha!!!
:kma:
Two gay turds masturbating each other's assholes.......Well done, gong chee buy. Both of you are fully qualified to be in the forum's great hall of shame.
So sinkie aka kopi sai thanks for admitting it again that you are kopi sai logged off and logged in almost one day later to post about this again?
There are 2 videos of them having sex fyi. Anyway the video was recorded using someone's cell phone so the quality resolution wouldn't be different unless someone re-encode's the video into a different res.
useless piece of retarded shit
:oIo:
why don't you call Jah at his office, 6293 4388, and fuck it out with him. He will be picking the phone when calls come in
WAHAHAHAHA!!! This post alone clearly shows how internet and IT retarded you're.....Yet hv the cheek to big cannon fairy.
Re-encode your fucking asshole lah, retarded clown. Donch know what fuck you spewing.
Really shameless man......Better go and die fast lah, useless piece of retarded shitnigger poo.
LOL
:oIo:
Two gay turds masturbating each other's assholes.......Well done, gong chee buy. Both of you are fully qualified to be in the forum's great hall of shame.
The post not even addressed to you you want to reply to it. Dumb fuck kopi uncle.
You hope lah, shitnigger retard. I've said many times oredi. I'm here in this forum not for any other things but to fuck hypocrites, charlatans and idiotic retards like you. You're really thick in your fuckless brain and also fucking stubborn too.
See God is Dog quickly kwai kwai kept quiet after reading my fuck post to both of you and yet only an abject retard like you keep cumming back here to be fucked by me. You've a piece of shit for a brain, tat's why. Even gong chee buy Narong feel pain in his arse after the fucking, but you leh?.......dun know how to kwai kwai admit lose and b apologetic and still left the fucking blank post there to tell more people how fucking dumb fuck you really are......Wahahahaha!!! RETARDED!!!!!
:oIo::kma:
Fuck off la.
Embed one lanjiao vid (after a few tries) act like machiam win Olympics.
Seriously dude get a life.
If you die this instance the world will be a better place.
kopi uncle why u only use sinkie as a clone? Oh yes that's right the others are just meant to deduct points.
Anyway what else have you achieved other than posting a stupid fb video?
Fuck off la.
Embed one lanjiao vid (after a few tries) act like machiam win Olympics.
Seriously dude get a life.
If you die this instance the world will be a better place.
ROFL who the fuck even wants to boast about something as insignificant as this unless it's that kopi sai who obviously has 0 achievements
What else you donch know how to do besides not knowing how to post a stupid fb video?
Wahahaahaha!!!.......DUMBFIAK!!!