Where are you johor sultan? Please confer me the best tourist award to have swept your Johor public road for free for one year until one day it dawned on me your barbarian Chinese subjects aka my neighbours are not going to stop throwing litter despite my good neighbourliness. Their house within their gate is spotless but these barbarians treat Johor road outside their gate like public toilet dumping their used sanitary pad and CONDOM. No wonder they are public toilets themselves slandering others as public toilets. Very evil shameless people who have brought disgrace to your country. Please drive them back to China indeed.
Tell that to yourself PLP dog chigger
tsr111, your most famous line in the old SBF forum was
T = Transformers
Johor sultan please send these barbarians that treat Johor road like public toilets back to China!
Good job my fellow Chinese dog bitch we chinks should be driven back to China.
If it's any "consolation" for you, those classmates of mine who scored 270+ most probably also agree with you that the Earth is a globe, rotating around its axis and orbiting the Sun.The biggest record in my opinion is claiming to score 270 in PSLE yet repudiating basic science. There is hope yet for all who did not do well academically, for surely no correlation exists between sanity/intelligence and academic performance.
If it's any "consolation" for you, those classmates of mine who scored 270+ most probably also agree with you that the Earth is a globe, rotating around its axis and orbiting the Sun.
tsr111, your most famous line in the old SBF forum was
T = Transformers
Tsr111 was a Fucking Looney she would be posting by herself in a thread on delhpi numbering up to 100s of posts. Btw she has an account here too with only 2 posts
This dead thread in page 5 has 30 guests at 3 am. Filthy shit skins filthy eyes from filthy shit hole India bullying woman. Pui!
Your mother wife daughters are SIAO chee still dripping with bangla sperm and you are a product of the stale sperm. Hey why not scolding the filthy shit skins guests here? Scared? COWARD who dare not give name and NRIC don't even dare to scold shit skins when infront of them. Turn around to scold and slander me . That's damn sinkie! You and your descendants sinkies deserved whatever foreign shit coming. Huat ah!
Who still dare to buy house in JB?
nobody as long as CCB like you running loose there