so cute lor hahaha hope she is happier than us.
Why so few people want to read this gold standard stuff from France?To a rubbish forum owner, what is gold is rubbish to him, and what is rubbish is gold to him. Excuse me this is potential new law in France and first such law in the world supported by French president Macron! Only @zhihau @glockman made it rubbish by adding a frivolous poll to rubbish it!
“President Emmanuel Macron has said the bill is meant to ensure “women are not afraid to be outside”.
In a drive to discourage sexual harassment on the street, cat-callers and aggressively lecherous individuals of either sex can be hit with on-the-spotpenalties ranging from 90 to 750 euros”
Yes bro, go easy on the energy drinks. Those things are killers. As for cigs, it's ok. Because I love my cigsThanks brother.
need to keep myself awake. Otherwise i need to go lit my cigarettes.
Yes bro, go easy on the energy drinks. Those things are killers. As for cigs, it's ok. Because I love my cigs
It seems that whenever words like high ses, virgin and nipples are used, they trigger off your schizo brain. What other words will have the same effect on you? Tell me so I can use them more often.What a piece of rubbish making frivolous and malicious comments to rubbish my high ses thread. You Malaysian Indian dog must be extremely pleased with yourself and think you are very smart.
Thanks brother, I know my life is ruined, so not because ah Gin curse me die.
hahaa, dunno i live for what. Just hope I will not be a burden to kids.
(So Gin, I hope you take back the bet, I also don't need you to die)
PAP makes my hoonki fucking more expensive these days, might as well ban.
I can get Monsters for just $2, 7-eleven and likes goes for $2.60 to $3.50.
Red Bull don't work for me anymore.
just doing what I have to do to stay up, see, i haven't eat dinner yet. haha
Don't worry. Apparently, those who are not scared to die will live a long time But seriously, go easy on the energy drinksThanks brother, I know my life is ruined, so not because ah Gin curse me die.
hahaa, dunno i live for what. Just hope I will not be a burden to kids.
(So Gin, I hope you take back the bet, I also don't need you to die)
PAP makes my hoonki fucking more expensive these days, might as well ban.
I can get Monsters for just $2, 7-eleven and likes goes for $2.60 to $3.50.
Red Bull don't work for me anymore.
just doing what I have to do to stay up, see, i haven't eat dinner yet. haha
Don't worry. Apparently, those who are not scared to die will live a long time But seriously, go easy on the energy drinks
https://www.caffeineinformer.com/top-10-energy-drink-dangers
That bitch will not take back anything or admit anything. So, let's just let her be. Hope you have your dinner soon and rest up.
knn, summon (mention) alert not working.......So be it lah!
She has no sense and common sense at all. So, may not be effectiveI am trying to share songs from her era to bring her to her senses.
Thanks again good bro