You are asking for siao char Bor to appear . You are not afraid ?!
I take blanket cover first!
You are asking for siao char Bor to appear . You are not afraid ?!
KNN what can a retired middle age virgin do during this hour of the day KNN
She doesn't dare to come into the ring leh..
Enjoying her horse riding lessons? LolKNN what can a retired middle age virgin do during this hour of the day KNN
KNN that is a high ses activity ..recommended for anty gin KNNEnjoying her horse riding lessons? Lol
Enjoying her horse riding lessons? Lol
Meritocracy at work. There is no cronyism here.
@zhihau ... How come my name don't have "Old Timer" sub title? Why huh? Why discriminate against me???
@Leongsam @zhihau why no remove this sexual harassment post that is irrelevant to topic? And no ban @sweetiepie from this thread? Shameless liar @zhihau is caught telling lies double standard everyday!KNN tiu my uncle thought what smaller but dearer like smaller breast is dearer than the bigger one KNN
Not just Singapore but the whole world should follow the French good leadership to approve this new law! And you are selectively blind again when I already put the French text there it’s not just whistling but as long as any sexual harassment in public!Good post! I've added a poll
Not just Singapore but the whole world should follow the French good leadership to approve this new law!
By google translate
"A hunt for man"
On Wednesday, MEPs completed the examination of the text by approving the creation of a "sexist contempt" offense for harassment in the public space, punishable by an immediate fine of at least 90 euros and possibly an internship of civism. The purpose of this new offense is to punish in the act of sexist conduct and behavior such as inappropriate gestures, comments on the physical, whistling, insistent or obscene glances, voluntarily following a person remotely, etc.
"This is a world novelty, which will be part of everyday police duties. In Belgium, it does not work because you have to file a complaint, "said Ms. Schiappa recalling that" eight out of ten women are afraid to go out alone in the evening on the street ".
I clean up the threads when I feel like it. You paying me to clean up your threads ah? Not happy ah!? Fuck off lah!