• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

musashi

We want to fuck Ginfreely that filthy Singapore whore.

India-Kumbh-Mela-m_2450890c.jpg
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

Cottonmouth

@Yamato you are right about turning negative comments into positive lessons. These sickos thieves slanderers and harassers should be crushed alive while I enjoy my life.

My mother is adopted by a wealthy plantation owner couple in Malaya who treated her well and sent her to study in Singapore after the war. She is now in ripe old age and living well and alert and has a brother aka my uncle in China who is retired China university lecturer and also still alert and agile. And of course my father was a self educated great man. So no worries of dementia and schizophrenia genes at all.

What a deluded cunt!
Your mum was a whore and your father is one of her customer who married her, while you are the pariah offspring from another of her customer. That's why you are nothing like them, but a psychotic bitch. hahahah. Your real father has rabies.

musashi

Why are we suddenly in Trivia HQ?
Goodness gracious, it had finally come here.
I'm also wondering why this entire "Ginfreely vs the coalition" thread was moved to "The Trivia HQ" sub-forum in the first place (early last year, if I recall correctly)?
confused-gif.40552

It used to be in:
sammyboy.com/forums/flame-war-central.20
together with all the other "flame war" threads; even your own:
sammyboy.com/threads/public-plea-to-ginfreely-please-do-not-hijack-any-thread-anymore.253256
was also moved from "The Courtyard Café" to the "Flame War Central" sub-forum earlier this morning or last night, before someone merged it with this epic thread! :p

Valium

I'm also wondering why this entire "Ginfreely vs the coalition" thread was moved to "The Trivia HQ" sub-forum in the first place (early last year, if I recall correctly)?
confused-gif.40552

It used to be in:
sammyboy.com/forums/flame-war-central.20
together with all the other "flame war" threads; even your own:
sammyboy.com/threads/public-plea-to-ginfreely-please-do-not-hijack-any-thread-anymore.253256
was also moved from "The Courtyard Café" to the "Flame War Central" sub-forum earlier this morning or last night, before someone merged it with this epic thread! :p

People like Ginfreely doesn't deserve that many threads and attention, one main rubbish thread for her is sufficient.

Couple of points again:

1. I can sense your malice is worsening, causing even your English to worsen, which I've already mentioned in the post you're replying to:
sammyboy.com/posts/2717716

2. I cannot "dig out that post" by Cottonmouth that you would like me to dig out and which you claim to have been posted before yours on "30-10-2016, 06:45 PM", simply because no such post exists before yours on "30-10-2016, 06:45 PM":
sammyboy.com/posts/2716572

Finally, in addition to what I said a few days ago:
sammyboy.com/posts/2717445

if you can manage to prove me wrong by posting that post in this thread, not only will I apologize to you, I would even support you against Cottonmouth!
wink-gif.40439
Why do you say it’s non existent when his insinuating insults of me walking naked in India is right there and even after this bastard thief admitted yesterday to attacking me FIRST? Obviously you are selectively blind and when are you going to say sorry for falsely accusing me to be vain to want to buy landed properly in JB?

What a deluded cunt!
Your mum was a whore and your father is one of her customer who married her, while you are the pariah offspring from another of her customer. That's why you are nothing like them, but a psychotic bitch. hahahah. Your real father has rabies.
Proven stating truth is always called delusional to you evil bastards. Looks like you fatherless bastard is not just jealous of my father but also my mother and you cheebye Malaysians mothers must be all whores and fathers all customers of whore. Pui your mother phua cb!

No doubt that the physical level of average Singaporean teenagers have deteriorated over the decades but at least every Singaporean men after NS will have a sense of belonging and will know what is the true meaning of "going through tough times". Malaysian men on the other hand just know how to pimp their mother, their wife, their sisters and their daughters to whoredom so that they can buy a second hand reconditioned overpriced van just to feel rich while cramped in their 3rd class 800 sq.ft apartment with the whole clan. PERIOD!
Ya must be the case all Malaysians’ mothers are whores and their fathers customers of whores. If not why they feel so entitled to call me chicken (and pork)? And they have the audacity to call me delusional and schizophrenia when i said I am never one. Malaysian got teach their kids how to behave like humans and not educated savages thieves slanderers and harassers to win? Looks like never teach.

KNN lu siao ah KNN

Ya she will be put off sex forever.
Didn’t I say educated savages are always making insinuating insults of me using my info? They think they are smart but actually Act smart and very stupid Malaysian cheebye Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!

Looks like we have the answer who are the real schizophrenia people here or rather evil bastards painting others as schizophrenia and sex addict. Look at how one will start such threads and glockman will join in just like since day one with Sinkie clone.

Didn’t I say educated savages are always making insinuating insults of me using my info? They think they are smart but actually Act smart and very stupid Malaysian cheebye Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!
KNN the world belongs to you ah KNN lu siao ah KNN