No that’s what your Malaysian mother wife daughters doLike going down to Little India and let everybody fuck for $2???
What show is Ah Meng performing today? Villain accusing others to be villain show! Lucky the mean Malaysian Chinese threw back all my nice letters to me! Captured on my Cctv! All got proof got talk unlike your mean cheebye Malaysian mouth calling me a villain based on hot air. Go fuck your Malaysian villain mother and KT latha filthy mouth that called someone a slut base on hot air! Hot air mean bitch and hot air mean dog! Pui!
That’s what your chao hai mother wife daughters do everydayChau hai just washed her cheebye with her toilet brush to get ready for work.
Villain calling the victim villain to cover uo his asshole! Malaysian assholes!Malaysian Chinese and Indian bastards ganged up to bully me for years. Forever tell malicious lies of me non stop. Save effort one time pui all! All go to hell with their smelly cunt family get crushed alive to dust! I will be smiling for sure!
Because I hit where it hurts... That's my online and offline skill. LolThere was a 37mins silence a while ago until @AhMeng the Great broke it.
You think too highly of him! I take a break from playing piano! Bloody stupid sinkie traitor dog sucking Malaysian dog!There was a 37mins silence a while ago until @AhMeng the Great broke it.
Fucking Malaysian liar. Why don’t you go report polis on me if you think I am slandering Malaysian? Coward liar!Because I hit where it hurts... That's my online and offline skill. Lol
KNN how was your answer yes or no did you wonder why the siaochi harass the boy ? KNNVillain calling the victim villain to cover uo his asshole! Malaysian assholes!
Fucking Malaysian liar! Malaysian littering culture and dog breeder culture not created by me. Build illegal extension culture etc shit culture all not created by me. Selfish and mean dogs and bitches like you also not created by me!
KNN how was your answer yes or no did you wonder why the siaochi harass the boy ? KNN
You think too highly of him! I take a break from playing piano! Bloody stupid sinkie traitor dog sucking Malaysian dog!
Such as buying a house (even if it's a bungalow!) in JB? :pTime to do high ses stuff
Malicious Malaysians attacking me as mad to cover up their filthy crimes! Why don’t go report polis and police on me? Because the evidence of their crimes are all in their hand phones and computers!
Yawn low ses people only know sex. Go fuck your Malaysian mother wife daughters cheap chao hai!LOL.. your cheebye is named piano??? lolololol
Was it because your cheebyemor some black some white?
Like I already said my new year resolution this year is to learn piano. High ses!Such as buying a house (even if it's a bungalow!) in JB? :p
But seriously, I am not aware of any "high SES" Sinkie (and I'm assuming it means at least an upper-middle class citizen earning at least S$10,000 every month), let alone an unmarried woman, who would even consider buying a house in JB, whether to live in or invest in.
KNN my uncle never say I'm cheap before. KNN you take very long to answer ho KNN chao serng cuntard kena diagnose to be a siaochi hahaha KNN only a siaochi will find another siaochi not a siaochi KNN KNN .this is physcho question and a siao lang normally will be trap by such question KNNAnswer me are you cheap or not? Cheap people keep harrassing me with their cheap mouth!