I also didn’t bother to read so many attachments. Only low class people who have too much time will bother to read. And of course the one posting such shit must be low class jiuhukia and sinkie poisonous snakes.
Fuck your mother's cheebye lah, open so many boliao topic.
Your cunt should be fucked with a broomstick.
Topic is about a slut just like yourself, of course you no need to read, you can write a book about your cheebye's traffic, it will be as thick as yellow pages.
I kept a list of English books I read in secondary school as they are many many. Only low class slutwhore jhk families like yours kept a fuck list and think others are like yourself.
These poisonous snakes only know how to turn positive sharing into negative abuse, theft and harrassment.
You lowly educated fuckcunt only got N level???
Cheap slut like you can only read books about dog fuck girl.
Spreading online falsehoods is a very necessary topic in view of many many low class poisonous snakes around. Your mother wife daughters cunts are fucked daily that way while you hide below the bed.
Low class cheap Malaysian from slut family like you read such books while high class people like me don’t even think and imagine that calling gin freely can be used and subject to abuse.
You need to have firecrackers inserted into your cheebye mouth and your chao cheebye. Bomb until you no need to fuck again, you filthy slut. Hope you get gangraped tonight when the sun go down, fuck till you breathless.
LOL. A $5 prostitute like you is high class??
Don't think you charge 250 rupees in India as a whore means you're expensive, you are still a cheap fucking slut, you toilet bowl bitch!
KT Latha says sorry...Lol
Kt latha did say sorry to me three years prior to her opening her coward filthy mouth to say “someone is acting like a slut today “. Now who is the chameleon here? Of course it is Malaysian cheebye KT latha.
And the best part is these poisonous snakes when being confronted will act real innocent and say “what lies?” “What barking noise?” “What litter?” “What illegal extension?”. Even when their litter, breeding dogs and illegal extension are right there staring at them.
SOMEONE IS A SLUT EVERYDAY, a FUCKING FILTHY SLUTWHORE