@ginfreely if a truck run over your head will be the best, crush your fucking cheebye into minced meat.
You Loser Whore @Cottonmouth Jeremy Quek of failure biz SUPERFUTUREKIDS,TINITECH CO & SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE hide in rat hole smear Gansiokbin as whore
This is so mild compared to you Jeremy Quek criminal bully just few days ago.
A cheebye like you should die this way.
Slit your fucking throat.
something like that. more likely argument and she said stop the car I want to get out. and when he wouldn't stop, she just opened the door.wtf????? is she trying to escape?
siao charbo, sabo other road users.....something like that. more likely argument and she said stop the car I want to get out. and when he wouldn't stop, she just opened the door.
you'd be surprised how many there are. There's this old joke about how women's greatest fear is that the man is a useless bum, but a man's greatest fear is the woman is siao charbor.siao charbo, sabo other road users.....
some siao charbo I know is bite dun let go.... they really capable of 一哭,二闹,三上吊you'd be surprised how many there are. There's this old joke about how women's greatest fear is that the man is a useless bum, but a man's greatest fear is the woman is siao charbor.
Your Chinese very chim.some siao charbo I know is bite dun let go.... they really capable of 一哭,二闹,三上吊
Worst is those after 上吊 come back and look for you with their long tongue sticking out and licking your face....some siao charbo I know is bite dun let go.... they really capable of 一哭,二闹,三上吊
lol wife also must choose properly nowadays.... they are equally capable of making men become infantry soldiersWorst is those after 上吊 come back and look for you with their long tongue sticking out and licking your face....
Hey my clone! You talking about who huh?you'd be surprised how many there are. There's this old joke about how women's greatest fear is that the man is a useless bum, but a man's greatest fear is the woman is siao charbor.
This looks more like you @Cottonmouth Jeremy Quek but still nothing compared to you just days ago with spamming of multiple fake Gansiokbin photos everywhere. You son of Cantonese whore are obviously sanitizing your posts. Good.
ah... ah... i dunno...Hey my clone! You talking about who huh?![]()