Good morning! It's morning now, right?Good morning!
Actually, I was absent.I see that you guys enjoyed your sparring session with the resident IMH inmate last night. Lol
Good morning! It's morning now, right?Good morning!
Actually, I was absent.I see that you guys enjoyed your sparring session with the resident IMH inmate last night. Lol
@musashi I am replying to ccb Malaysians attacking me so why you don’t highlight ccb Valium?
Because it's the other way round, i.e you were the one who drew "first blood" by starting the following notorious thread nearly three years ago (in September 2015):I posted how many hundred times means how many hundred times ccb Malaysians attacked me! And yet I am the only one get called out
which is what started this ongoing online war between you and your numerous truly innocent sammyboy.com enemies!They all belong to a psychopath who wants me dead. A shit foreigner pretending to be Singaporean and calling himself Sinkie.
How many times you must repeat ccb lies of me exposing clones is called first blood without any insults while insinuating insults of me is called nothing!Because it's the other way round, i.e you were the one who drew "first blood" starting in 2015:
sammyboy.com/threads/boss-leongsam-can-verify-these-are-clones.216526
Aiyah you win lor by being in a collusion of lies and can even win when being absent.Good morning! It's morning now, right?
Actually, I was absent.
Ccb Malaysians beasts stone woman to win!Stone your CB. Fuck your big fat cunt.
Ccb Malaysians call themselves smart winning using collusion!Aiyah you win lor by being in a collusion of lies and can even win when being absent.
Ccb Malaysians why dare not go boast in your ccb Malaysian newspapers how you win by collusion against good Singaporean woman using vicious lies and stealing her photos and spreading until India Iran. So smart so clever go boast lah ccb Malaysians!Ccb Malaysians call themselves smart winning using collusion!
KNN @ginfreely pls check did my uncle missed out anything on "I suck whose cock" only happens when
1. one is blind folded
2. one has sleep sucking disease
3. one is drunk
4. one suck too many till forget
5. one suck but never look up
KNN which one you belongs to KNN
Because it's the other way round, i.e you were the one who drew "first blood" by starting the following notorious thread nearly three years ago (in September 2015):
sammyboy.com/threads/boss-leongsam-can-verify-these-are-clones.216526
which is what started this ongoing online war between you and your numerous truly innocent sammyboy.com enemies!
So please stop:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playing_the_"Victim"
(Victim playing (also known as playing the victim, victim card or self-victimization) is the fabrication of victimhood for a variety of reasons such as to justify abuse of others, to manipulate others, a coping strategy or attention seeking.)
You are simply trying to feed your sinful vanity (i.e. your desire to save, or even gain more, "face") by domineering over others!
Just like:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jezebel
It's also just like a real-life serial murderer who has murdered many victims (the real-life equivalent of those truly innocent sammyboy.com members who have left the forum because of YOU, @ginfreely); and after, let's say, ten police officers finally manage to surround and arrest him/her, he/she starts blaming them for "attacking/bullying" him/her!
Another Malaysian dog joins in to call people mad when solid evidence of digital tracks until India Iran is there to prove ccb Malaysians filthy crimes on me !She has mental problem
See? Ccb Malaysians spewing shit lies of me sucking cock and i question I suck whose cock also can be twisted to further defame me based on hot air. That’s how ccb Malaysians are. This one is sntk clone from Tampoi!KNN @ginfreely pls check did my uncle missed out anything on "I suck whose cock" only happens when
1. one is blind folded
2. one has sleep sucking disease
3. one is drunk
4. one suck too many till forget
5. one suck but never look up
KNN which one you belongs to KNN