• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely dancing in front of MRT macik like a siao chabor

No wonder all the wolf whistling lah KNN
Gansiokbin lu fucking slut !!!
Gansiokbin
Terminated by employer for behaving like a slut in orfid
Turned a Public nuisance cum harasser
Internet whore cum harasser
Going around to find people to whistle at her.

Gansiokbin
Terminated by employer for behaving like a slut in orfid
Turned a Public nuisance cum harasser
Internet whore cum harasser
Going around to find people to whistle at her.
You Cantonese prostitute descendant think you don’t soon pah only can do evil spewing evil filthy lies of a virgin being terminated due to slut in office. Heaven will bury you in landslide. Pui! View attachment 173950

Valium

You Cantonese prostitute descendant think you don’t soon pah only can do evil spewing evil filthy lies of a virgin being terminated due to slut in office. Heaven will bury you in landslide. Pui! View attachment 173950
Tonight I will ask your indian customer to bite your cheebye hard with his teeth. He will rip your cheebye off like a piece of prata.