• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Geylang new attraction

Eating at a viet eatery at lor 42 just now. Wah now Viets mei mei very daring, standing at the odd no. Lorong, residential area, waiting for tikos driver to pick them up.

5D472421-BFC2-462C-8437-EB5ABE9C50B9-2303-000001A5C9E97AC6.jpg

http://i1165.photobucket.com/albums/q589/alamaking1/5D472421-BFC2-462C-8437-EB5ABE9C50B9-2303-000001A5C9E97AC6.jpg

How dare you take pics of the girls. Later the pimps catch you, beat you up and confiscate your camera. :D

Standing 1 got pimps meh? :confused:

They damn desperate, see how the woman pulling the man, lol

Yeap, I walk down the lorongs after my late dinner, Viets sui sui man :D

Was under the impression PRC gals dominate the scene there. Wasn't aware Viet gals are there too. Not too long ago, major fight took place there. Not reported.

Those are PRCs, Viets are standing after the Aljunied main road side lah...