• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Geylang new attraction

You worry cos the fl will be so expensive compared to the foreign ones but somehow less attractive or cos sg will be "screwed" in some way?

When I say FL I mean foreign freelance chicken .

yup but i checked out a few of such sites and i noticed the local fls are many times more expensive than the foreigners unless they are maybe ang moh or japs and these are fat somemore all they have going for them are that they are sinkies.

don't know why got such activities at lor 18. there are such vietnamese girl at the coffeeshops at those odd number lorongs too. so can see a lot of vietnamese girls at geylang coffeeshops. u can give them tips, if sex 100. i saw them discussing with guys they sitting with.

Went to Geylang earlier at 10pm..

Police raid everywhere.. Saw few Viet boys kena handuffed by plainclothes officers..

Went to Geylang earlier at 10pm..

Police raid everywhere.. Saw few Viet boys kena handuffed by plainclothes officers..

suppose to go geylang with friends to lah kopi, was at jalan bersah. but drizzle so lah kopi there.

suppose to go there with friends to lah kopi, but drizzle at jalan bersah. so lah kopi there.

Went to Lor 4 kopitiam to look for this Thai gal..

But I was surrounded by Keling pros.. KNN, got one iritating Keling gal even tried to sit down besides me.. I shooed her away, said I waiting for a friend..

don't know why got such activities at lor 18. there are such vietnamese girl at the coffeeshops at those odd number lorongs too. so can see a lot of vietnamese girls at geylang coffeeshops. u can give them tips, if sex 100. i saw them discussing with guys they sitting with.

Bro what are the rates like for different nationality of girls? I understand that some get higher rates some get lower with keling probably the lowest. I understand that viet gals look like chinese gals but overall they should be below china girls and some of the websites i see china girls advertising for 100 bucks and even european gals so i believe viet gals are overpriced.

But I was surrounded by Keling pros.. KNN, got one iritating Keling gal even tried to sit down besides me.. I shooed her away, said I waiting for a friend..

You know her personally as like a friend?

Let me guess those kelings were damn ugly not like bollywood stars.

Singapore now becoming like Thailand ?

Not yet and not likely.

Kanina, you damn suaku until chao tau

Simi dai jee? Simi dai jee? Thailand simi dai jee? knn you all don't say Thailand until so jialat leh.

Sawasdee Krub everyone

3651903161_bfbdc73b78.jpg

You know her personally as like a friend?

Let me guess those kelings were damn ugly not like bollywood stars.

Yeah Jah.. That Thai gal was my old fuck buddy.. She was on the way to the airport last nite when she called to ask me out for a last minute drink at the Lor 4 coffeshop..

And yes Jah, those iritating skinny Keling Pros are damn right ugly..

Yeah Jah.. That Thai gal was my old fuck buddy.. She was on the way to the airport last nite when she called to ask me out for a last minute drink at the Lor 4 coffeshop..

And yes Jah, those iritating skinny Keling Pros are damn right ugly..
So did you do a quickie with her?

Business must be poor for the keling pros. Even clients of their own race don't want them. :D

So did you do a quickie with her?

No lah Alamak.. Just drank 2 bottles of Singha beer with her after that she went to the airport with her buddies.. You guys should sometimes sit down at the Lor 4 kopitiam.. There's a Yong Nam hotel above the kopitiam.. Many Thai chaps drink beer there.. On a good day, there'll also be few Thai gals chillin there too..

Business must be poor for the keling pros. Even clients of their own race don't want them. :D

You right.. Saw a few Keling FTs most probably from the construction industry.. Can see that the Ah Nehs were very picky choosing their women.. They ignored their countrymen and went for the Thai gals that were soliciting behind the backlane near the kopitiam.. Too bad the Thai gals rejected them.. Downhearted these Kelings then went back to the Keling Pros for their service..

Bro what are the rates like for different nationality of girls? I understand that some get higher rates some get lower with keling probably the lowest. I understand that viet gals look like chinese gals but overall they should be below china girls and some of the websites i see china girls advertising for 100 bucks and even european gals so i believe viet gals are overpriced.

sorry man, understand from my friend i think across the board will ask for 100. but up to u to bargain and bring down the price. i am not too sure, cos never try those from the street.

No lah Alamak.. Just drank 2 bottles of Singha beer with her after that she went to the airport with her buddies.. You guys should sometimes sit down at the Lor 4 kopitiam.. There's a Yong Nam hotel above the kopitiam.. Many Thai chaps drink beer there.. On a good day, there'll also be few Thai gals chillin there too..

will go there next time. used to lah kopi at 16 and 18. 16 all ah gua, 18 got viet girl keep u company and gotta tip them. i never try. if u like rd side bbq, lor 18 got 1 trishaw selling bbq beside the lor18 coffeeshop. lao sai i dunno ho. :D