• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Geylang new attraction

Cannot catch all brother. If not, those mad Indian FTs nowhere to release, they will start their raping acts again. I was at The Verge shopping centre meeting a client and I had to go to the gents. The moment I enter, saw two ah nehs at the urinal. After I finished peeing in the cubicle, came out, still saw then at the urinal. I went to comb my hair, after finished, still at the urinals.....

It is the standard place to be in to escape work. Better to be at the urinal than in the office. Anyway Singapore toilets are relatively clean. I have seen the same thing happening in other areas where they employ such FTs.

looks like Raiders had a good time looking at the 2 ah nehs peeing. Hey Raiders ..npnt

It is the standard place to be in to escape work. Better to be at the urinal than in the office. Anyway Singapore toilets are relatively clean. I have seen the same thing happening in other areas where they employ such FTs.

looks like Raiders had a good time looking at the 2 ah nehs peeing. Hey Raiders ..npnt

I like your signature boss. I'm quite du lan today. Last night met a PRC milf at pierce reservoir. Hanky panky until bbbj already. Then I wanted to do it on the spot, she rejected and told me to go to the hotel. I actually lost my temper and sent her home. Really kum lan. Really need to check my temper...

next time you face this situation sms me to help you sort it out. I will be more than willing to assist. Just make sure she looks better than the 6 girls

AK posted on his thread.

I like your signature boss. I'm quite du lan today. Last night met a PRC milf at pierce reservoir. Hanky panky until bbbj already. Then I wanted to do it on the spot, she rejected and told me to go to the hotel. I actually lost my temper and sent her home. Really kum lan. Really need to check my temper...

Why insult thailand by comparing them to a population of cowards.

I'm just stating the facts .. Thailand is a country full of prosititute and ladyboy . You can't deny that .

The goverment still sleeping ? Don't do anything about it ?

Gahmen also need Geylang to vent their sexual urge what. If Palmer went Geylang instead of hooking up Laura he might still have kept his job.

With his salary, he go Geylang, you kidding??, that us why he "picked mangoes" of brand "L", we don't even know, how many other mangoes he had tasted, before he was caught will "juices" flowing down from his mouth!? ( in other words, he forgot, to wipe his mouth).

But geyland already have legal chicken dens ..if not enough then the goverment must build more dens lah ;)

ants till u c can start an "entertainment" section, in co-junction with HSA, who will provide medical services, one stop entertainment...which include unerstaker option, when needed, they will bury or cremate you at trade prices..or members will have their discounts & Plus points..which can be use, when you pass the river styx!... ha ha ha

You worry cos the fl will be so expensive compared to the foreign ones but somehow less attractive or cos sg will be "screwed" in some way?

If those FL are Singaporean woman ..it means that even high pride sinkie woman can go into prositution means something wrong with Singapore Liao .