• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Get well soon Mr Khaw Boon Wan!

Re: Pinky Tio Cancer 2nd Time, Now $8 Cow Got Vertigo Attack

Must be too angry over WP gaffes. Please take care and get well soon sir!

soikee

Suddenly all kenna attack starting from Pinky. Heard from the grapevine that Freddie lee (LKY brother) died yesterday. Anyone can confirm ?

You heard wrongly lah. Should be his eldest son who died on the operating table.

master

10956092_665038346951386_4558577955516947908_n.jpg

Lucky him. Dont need wait 5 hrs to c doctor!!!!!!!!
N y he go emergency dept? I thought he said before dont anyhow go em dept, go 24 hr clinic first!!!!!!!!

wendychan

Lucky him. Dont need wait 5 hrs to c doctor!!!!!!!!
N y he go emergency dept? I thought he said before dont anyhow go em dept, go 24 hr clinic first!!!!!!!!
he jump queue?

That's the consequence when the FAP Traitors sin and plot against SGs, and telling SGs to kill themselves.

Seee3

Try going to A&E when you feel giddy with nausea. See how you will be treated. It is this kind of unnecessary waste of A&E resources that caused the long waiting time. Still have the cheek to publicize it. I'm sure those old folks in rental flats feel giddy with nausea frequently. If everyone goes A&E because of such symptom, no hospital, no matter how big, can handle just patents with this symptom alone. Tell people not to misuse A&E but yet setting such bad example.

xingguy

Try going to A&E when you feel giddy with nausea. See how you will be treated. It is this kind of unnecessary waste of A&E resources that caused the long waiting time. Still have the cheek to publicize it. I'm sure those old folks in rental flats feel giddy with nausea frequently. If everyone goes A&E because of such symptom, no hospital, no matter how big, can handle just patents with this symptom alone. Tell people not to misuse A&E but yet setting such bad example.

Forget about the scums in white to lead by good example. They are only good in spewing motherhood statements.

10954499_10205507800827562_8574500282575462381_n.jpg

Poomer

Probably caused by sleepless nights when he found out that he will be running in Aljunied GRC this election...

Khaw wont tiok cancer. He will kena heart attack when Pinky directs him to retire.

And this is coming from the walking lard who is ex health minister?

Forget about the scums in white to lead by good example. They are only good in spewing motherhood statements.

10954499_10205507800827562_8574500282575462381_n.jpg