• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

George Yeo KPKB ~

wowentian

他的团对走狗还厚言无耻的指责反对党形容选民为老虎,这些PAP团对的水准越来越差,连"明知山有虎"的意思都搞不懂,还谈甚么与中国搞外交,还是回去和家里的母老虎搞性交吧!

For the benefit of English reader. my half past six english as follow.
One of his member team of BG Yeo (dun know wat name as I dun bother to know, no charisma), accuse the opposition party of describing the Aljunied voters as tigers. The quality of the PAP candidates are getting worse and worse, can't even comprehend the meaning of "明知山有虎", still want to engage with China in foreign affair. Better pack up, go home have sexual affair with their house tigress lah.

wowentian

他的团对走狗还厚言无耻的指责反对党形容选民为老虎,这些PAP团对的水准越来越差,连"明知山有虎"的意思都搞不懂,还谈甚么与中国搞外交,还是回去和家里的母老虎搞性交吧!

For the benefit of English reader. my half past six english as follow.
One of his member team of BG Yeo (dun know wat name as I dun bother to know, he no charisma), accuse the opposition party of describing the Aljunied voters as tigers. The quality of the PAP candidates are getting worse and worse, can't even comprehend the meaning of "明知山有虎", still want to engage with China in foreign affair. Better pack up, go home have sexual affair with their home tigress lah.

denzuko1

Did he speak on their behalf when come to hike of GST? Did he speak on their behalf when come to increasing cost of housing, food and daily neccessity? If no then he failed his primary role as an MP. If you think it is free service from Yeo, think again, the Town Counsel charge you for the work done. The only 2 place that never increase the cost burden to its residents are the opposition grounds.

Equalisation

Looking at Georgie's election team mates ...... very ordinary and all looking like frightened rabbits ..... sure lose already ....

PAP called voters LESSER MORTAL. What can be more worse.

Charile Chong...gone over to Joo Chiat...the less sleazy side, the PERANAkAN enclave......maybe he should remind the bibik & baba they are lesser mortals also....ha ha ha ha

This georgie boy really desperate liao! Talking nonsensical and illogical. He even quarrels with LTK's use of the tiger metaphor. Methinks he failed his Chinese even as a 2nd language. One can clearly sense his fear and insecurity! His team will be out of a job pretty soon.

Seriously, I have never heard him speak Mandarin before.
Wonder if he needs an interpreter in China.

Charile Chong...gone over to Joo Chiat...the less sleazy side, the PERANAkAN enclave......maybe he should remind the bibik & baba they are lesser mortals also....ha ha ha ha

He is a lesser mortal militarily. :biggrin:

We are a gentle people - ha ha.
I am flattered that WP sees me as a secret weapon, but of course, now not so secret lah. But we are still the secret weapon.
But I don't blame him for panicking and talkint shit - I would too, if I see my "Fixed Deposit" in the GRC disappear, together with the monthly fixed deposit into the bank.