• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

George Goh took a dig on Tharman’s ‘non-partisan’ bid

Everyone also know is hard for tharman to get out of the box don't need him to say.
I would need him to comment on all the recent pap saga and especially the latest suing of lhy. This definitely will carry a lot of points.

Everyone also know is hard for tharman to get out of the box don't need him to say.
I would need him to comment on all the recent pap saga and especially the latest suing of lhy. This definitely will carry a lot of points.
Doubt he'll dare say anything about the latest sagas, that black mamba is waiting to sue anyone for defamation!

This is the best test of a worthy president .
If he dare not then no point do the walkabout etc

Another snake,lol,own kakis inside ,lol,once snake becomes president all can stay white n black house at cheap rates,n maybe many yrs later can own it free,lol

Tharman has very impressive credentials and experience. Hence he is too overly qualified for the job.

We don't need such a high flyer to be a ribbon cutter.

If Tharman was not an ex-PAP dog you think he would have that much media coverage ?

Tharman has very impressive credentials and experience. Hence he is too overly qualified for the job.

We don't need such a high flyer to be a ribbon cutter.
No doubt he's a smart clever fella with good credentials but he has not done anything worthy remembering for Sinkies... To me he's just another minister that come n go.

George machiam Taiji master. KNN, one sentence answer, he can use so many sentences with lots of body actions to drag the time.

He speaks like a sloth.

No doubt he's a smart clever fella with good credentials but he has not done anything worthy remembering for Sinkies... To me he's just another minister that come n go.
Botak has not done anything worth remembering for us sinkees.All these time,he' s just an obedient pappy dog of pinky.

Why don't he just be fkin populist and say he will bring Vivian and Sham to justice, just to stir for election, after election then say No wrong doing

George machiam Taiji master. KNN, one sentence answer, he can use so many sentences with lots of body actions to drag the time.

He speaks like a sloth.

He has to be careful with his words about Tharman mah, later tio sue. It's political sophistry.

3 out of 8 presidents (head of state) in Sinkieland are/were Chinese. That is 37.5%.
Yet 75% of Sinkies are Chinese.
Something long?
He has to be careful with his words about Tharman mah, later tio sue. It's political sophistry.
Kenna sued by PAP in Singapore.
Pants drop.

George Goh is like a no-brand ice-cream. Unproven quality. If u are going to pay so much money for a mascot, at least get one that won’t make us lose face la. Tharman is a safe bet.

Botak is tainted with PAP,he is not independent,he is beholden to Pinky.:cautious: