• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Generation Y lady PMET jobless for two years after graduation and feeling depressed

Re: Generation Y lady PMET jobless for two years after graduation and feeling depress

If worse case scenario, go work as a hostess in KTV etc if have the looks, do little get alot of money,,but must know how to save,...

that's passe, this is the future of whoring.

[video=youtube;fzujHSNPbb4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fzujHSNPbb4[/video]

Re: Generation Y lady PMET jobless for two years after graduation and feeling depress

Since here peers have all secured good positions and she is the exception, it shows that that the PAP is doing an excellent job at creating opportunities for everyone.

If she can't land a job, it's obviously her own fault. There must be something wrong with her. She should take a look in the mirror or perhaps it's her armpits.

Still waiting for Leongsam and his mealy mouth answer to my earlier question.
Show the world his fucking intellect, or we know it is all due ot his father genes

You have this wonderful knack of grinding other people faces into the m&d together with your hosanna singing to smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY

You have declared your love for LKY because he rescued you from having to shit into a steel toilet bucket with 50 families.

You are younger then I am and my peers.

My family lived in a house with one toilet and added 2 more toilet/bathrooms later for 3 toilets for one family.
My school friends all had at least one toilet per household.
My relatives, with very humble background all had one toilet per household.

That was before LKY came into power.

My neighbours, which included a karang guni man, also had a toilet per household.

Your singing of hosannas to smear of shit on shoe of shoe must be due to your genes.
WHich beg the question what is it that your father did in life that his family and you had to share a metal toilet bucket with 50 families?

Do tell us.

We are all ears as to the mystery of why you such a fucking running dog of LKY?
Your genes maybe since we know it is not your fucking intellect.

• Myanmar banks still using hands and finger to count money,
  • Thailand desperately need qualified English teachers and schools (parents not so well to do are sending kids to India to learn english can you imagine that?)
  • Try to book hotels in Myanmar and Vietnam you realized its so expensive why because demand exceed supply and they have to build more infrastructures so that foreigners will invest - sinkies if dare to be contractors there sure boom
  • Cambodia and Myanmar tourism industry growing through the roof, sinkie's hospitality industry experience is well sort after, be your own boss, open a boutique hotel there or open a tour agency catering to specific clients
  • More foreigners coming to this part of the world and sinkies with their language skills can become translators or at least liason officers for them, who knows can also end up becoming a lobbyist in that country and make tons of money.

The list continues. Knn limpeh regret not study and have degree last time if not limpeh sure cheong all over the places instead of stuck here selling screws. Money is everywhere and in this region sinkies are the most qualified to take them. Please don't tell "no opportunities", "no link", "don't know how to start" etc etc etc. If one ask these questions one deserves to be bullied by FTs.

I was actually approached to go Myanmar to help in optimising the process for purifying some illegal drugs/precusors based on my organic chemistry knowledges and experiences. offered 10k/week. I chicken out.

If she is good looking and has the charm. She can audition for these gal bands too. Get popular, save the money and enjoy life later..

that's passe, this is the future of whoring.

[video=youtube;fzujHSNPbb4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fzujHSNPbb4[/video]

If she is good looking and has the charm. She can audition for these gal bands too. Get popular, save the money and enjoy life later..

doubt she has the mettle to become one of SNSD. These girls work hard and are highly disciplined about their diets and lifestyle. sinkie girls want it fast and without effort.

What's wrong with me ? I would rather watch the RJC duo than the Koreans ...

you just like young and natural look lah... uncut! but those RJ girls are hot! makes me wanna go back and repeat A levels.

i wonder which jealous bitches gave those 297 dislikes to symone and steph