PAP will have a landslide victory of more than 75% of valid votes. You Oppies can go suck thumb and continue to whine here till you rot and die.
"PAP " are u Sam Leong Clone ???
PAP will have a landslide victory of more than 75% of valid votes. You Oppies can go suck thumb and continue to whine here till you rot and die.
You are definitely correct. The only way the PAP can lose is through an armed insurrection. Can the Oppies start a guerilla war in SINKapore?
Hmmmmm...let's examine what you say.
1. Singaporeans see through the uselessness and blatant corruption of the WP. 2. They decide to do something about it.3. They kick this useless and corrupt party out. 4. When they succeed, they regret and then "complain" that they have accomplished what they have set out to achieve.
If you apply the rules of normal logic, what you say does not make sense.
But with Loonie Logic, what you say sounds perfectly logical.
You must be another top Honours graduate of NUS' "Loonie Logic 101" course.
Yeah lor...even Nicole got more likes than pinky n still lose
no lah . just checked. only a few k viewers at nicole seah fb.
what the fuck are you talking about ?
are you from IMH ?
Take n vto....
agree pap already secured 450,000 + 500,000 = 950,000 votes via Pioneer Generation package and Merdeka Package.
950k ÷ 2,594,750 = 37% in the pockets.
View attachment 57012
View attachment 57013
I was responding to your brilliant loonie logic when you said "sinkies don't complain when WP is voted out !"
you are nuts , pappies can pass any shit policy if WP is not in parliament .
only WP can stop them !
you are nuts , pappies can pass any shit policy if WP is not in parliament .
only WP can stop them !
What the fuck is there to "stop" when the WP has declared the PAP to be a competent government???
"I think we have a competent Government... we need to allow time for the Government to work, and I hope, eventually, the policies will take effect on the ground, people's lives will be improved and we have a better Singapore." Low Thia Khiang in "By-election win not sign of trend for GE: Low", 147th Prostitute Press 28 January 2013
you'll be fucked when pappies have total absolute power .
Possible but highly unlikely. The majority loves the pap as historical evidence has proven without a doubt.ideally after next election pap is the majority party in parliament with 1 seat majority. no more clowning around and sleeping in the house.