• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GE2025 - Temasek Holdings losses - USD24Billion

joemartini

1740149512572.jpeg

I just asked Meta AI what is Temasek Holdings performance for FY2024 and this is it's reply. See the 2nd part which is most interesting.
This is why PAP must become the opposition, then we can create something similar to DOGE to dig out all the dirt and jail all the farkers behind NBCB.

1740153727148.png

1740153804116.png

1740153866837.png

Walan ,knn ,means they will suck from us , 24b is alot ,knn , cb ,think should shut down tenasick ,imagined u hv to pay those fuckers salary n at the same time top up, where the monies come from,knn

Keep betting on the wrong horse, got bajillion dollars also will eventually squander everything. :cool:

Jan 2025 employees and employers need to contribute more % to cpf.
So long pap is taking the young people money to give back to old people, they can gamble whatever amount they like.

Walan ,knn ,means they will suck from us , 24b is alot ,knn , cb ,think should shut down tenasick ,imagined u hv to pay those fuckers salary n at the same time top up, where the monies come from,knn
The information is from Taiwan.
Can trust?

Jan 2025 employees and employers need to contribute more % to cpf.
So long pap is taking the young people money to give back to old people, they can gamble whatever amount they like.
In this scam, the direct sufferer is the employer becos they need to contribute more to the employees.
The employees kpkb take home lesser, but after they see their cpf has more, they are happy. So they will vote for pap.
Old fart Jlb has no impact. They will vote pap.
Pap can use the spare money to gamble.
Employer does not have voting rights.

The result is pap wins.

Buy high, sell low all thanks to the brilliance of Ho Jinx. Majulah.

70% dumb sinkies are happy to bend down and let their pappy master screw them in the arse for their hard earned CPF monies.

Buy high, sell low all thanks to the brilliance of Ho Jinx. Majulah.

70% dumb sinkies are happy to bend down and let their pappy master screw them in the arse for their hard earned CPF monies.
We need to have $6.4B budget surplus consecutively for the next 4 years to cover this loss

The lost is $2 dollars, the money stolen is the rest of the $24 billion