Well for those who are suffering under pappie rule and voted for the pap,,,you deserve the gahmen that you vote for,,,by the simple reasoning of afraid pap no longer rule reasoning. It does not prove these people smart,,it proves that they are politically immature and kiasu and kiasee and kiam siup and die don't want face,,,
I have never been afraid of the pap loosing because I know it will not happen,,,I know the middle ground voters will not vote for the 3rd rate oppos...so I will and did still vote for them,,,,but immature singkies will think the opposite.
Now that the pappies have been given a strong mandate u think these middle class voters will have a better life? the pap will screw the people more,,,,and these immature singkies will deserve every inch of it. And to the 1st time voters who voted for the pappies,,,,the stagnant wages and competition from FTs etc will increase,,if u think its bad now,,,its going to get worse,,,and I hope these middle class voters shut up when they suffer and suffer in silence,,,if they kpkb,,,the 30% will just laugh at them and say its irony...
I have never been afraid of the pap loosing because I know it will not happen,,,I know the middle ground voters will not vote for the 3rd rate oppos...so I will and did still vote for them,,,,but immature singkies will think the opposite.
Now that the pappies have been given a strong mandate u think these middle class voters will have a better life? the pap will screw the people more,,,,and these immature singkies will deserve every inch of it. And to the 1st time voters who voted for the pappies,,,,the stagnant wages and competition from FTs etc will increase,,if u think its bad now,,,its going to get worse,,,and I hope these middle class voters shut up when they suffer and suffer in silence,,,if they kpkb,,,the 30% will just laugh at them and say its irony...