真失败Tiagong her neighbors complain her as a troublemaker to the landlord and MCST. So she got evicted.
Go where also kana kicked out.
I bet if Mayfair wasn't bought one the mgr will kick her out too.
真失败Tiagong her neighbors complain her as a troublemaker to the landlord and MCST. So she got evicted.
Troublemaker is like that, go where also a cheebye.真失败
Go where also kana kicked out.
I bet if Mayfair wasn't bought one the mgr will kick her out too.
How much this one?
$35, Slutty Bin is cheap.How much this one?
Why siokbin always like to show off lousy stuff?
Pls do not flame me, I am just forwarding a casual observation.
Blue + yellow = greenPls do not flame me, I am just forwarding a casual observation.
Why is the pool water green? An algae bloom? Not enough chlorine? Dirty water? My pool looks like this.
That's so true, uncle. Thank you for sharing this information.Blue + yellow = green
Yellow = urine
Cheap slut everything is cheap.
You're welcome.That's so true, uncle. Thank you for sharing this information.
It's curry. Yellow shitty curry with blue water is green. The pool put up a good fight.Blue + yellow = green
Yellow = urine
Cheap slut everything is cheap.
So Cantonese entitlement to repeat evil lies after getting caught dare not swear if I no cheat inheritance no cheat wedding angpow no cheat anything you self admitted Cantonese CBT thief die a violent death indeed Pui!Bad relation with bro.
Jealous of mum.
Cheated wedding angpow to go honeymoon.
Evidence of cheated inheritance to buy whore house.
Cheat is you whore is you Cantonese self admitted CBT THIEF pretending don’t know I no need to keep track at all heaven will send it to me automatically just like how heaven exposed all your cheap sell nude sell cb women Pui!Everyday keeping close tab on bto profits. Trying to match it by purchasing in jb.
Evidence of buy whore house till kee siao.
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/an...-himself-jealous-of-minister-salaries.373090/
Hey slut! Washing your vag? It's 4amCheat is you whore is you Cantonese self admitted CBT THIEF pretending don’t know I no need to keep track at all heaven will send it to me automatically just like how heaven exposed all your cheap sell nude sell cb women Pui!
Cheat is you whore is you. So Cantonese entitlement to repeat evil lies after getting caught dare not swear if I no cheat inheritance no cheat wedding angpow no cheat anything you self admitted Cantonese CBT thief die a violent death indeed Pui!
Hey slut! Washing your vag? It's 4am
So Cantonese entitlement to repeat evil lies after getting caught dare not swear if I no cheat inheritance no cheat wedding angpow no cheat anything you self admitted Cantonese CBT thief die a violent death indeed Pui!
constantly jealous about bto prices and people making money. greed has no boundaries for this $$$face womanEveryday keeping close tab on bto profits. Trying to match it by purchasing in jb.
Evidence of buy whore house till kee siao.
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/an...-himself-jealous-of-minister-salaries.373090/
KNN KNN KNNIt's curry. Yellow shitty curry with blue water is green. The pool put up a good fight.