• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Gangstress Minah gives old sinkie cyclist one tight slap

Minah look like a drug addict. She is a terrorist! Call the police! She is terrorizing an old helpless man!

you on pavement walking,cyclist comes from.behind,ringing incessantly..i usually ignore and dont give way, they can try and go ahead and run into me. some.mofo will ride close and ring the f bell real loud and give you scare..

good the.ebike kids got run over by trailer in west coast last night.

looks like ah pek cyclist enjoyed bdsm slap from minah. even heard him enjoying orgasm with "waaahh! one more" after getting slapped. shiok!

is ah pek cyclist cycling on bike path? or in cycling town?

if no then he should not ring bell...

Bike is on the ground. So i conclude, the bike hit the woman and both probably fell. Cyclist not suppose to ride on pavement. Only on road or cycle path.

Good job my fellow islambabi pig. Its never m&d babi fault even though we slap people. Everything goes in name of cheebye Allah. Fuck you understand.

Some cyclists deserve to be slapped.
Cycle as if they own the path .
No matter where pedestrian is always first.
Cyclists ring bell to force pedestrian out of path.

By right cyclists should dismount bike n walk past then cycle.one slap is nothing....

Best! after they pass u they gve u tat look tat they hve the right if way, Knn.

you on pavement walking,cyclist comes from.behind,ringing incessantly..i usually ignore and dont give way, they can try and go ahead and run into me. some.mofo will ride close and ring the f bell real loud and give you scare..

good the.ebike kids got run over by trailer in west coast last night.

thatz da probblum with zillypoortians.
self centre , impatient and boastful.

u are right not to giv way.
more cases of tis kind from stupid cyclists
onli lead to more complaintz and
finally the authority has to ban cycling on pavement. :mad:

all inconsiderate nuts cycling on pavement shoud be slapped.

one slap is othing,
garbrament shoud enforce Corrective Work Order
crazy cyclist who knocked down law obedient walker
must perform duty at pavement - to advise cyclist to give way , slow down
when cycling on pavement.

all inconsiderate nuts cycling on pavement shoud be slapped.

one slap is othing,
garbrament shoud enforce Corrective Work Order
crazy cyclist who knocked down law obedient walker
must perform duty at pavement - to advise cyclist to give way , slow down
when cycling on pavement.

These cyclists are a menace. Cycling on pavements, void decks, on roads, against traffic, switch to pedestrian mode at crossings, ignore red light.

The best place for them is under a truck. Fuck them!