• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Gangster Uncle Kicks Ass At Kopitiam! Guess Race!

image-8-1024x512.png

It is believed that he smashes the victim on the floor with a glass bottle and came back later to taunt him. The victim on the floor is covered with blood and the attacker still did not have enough

An Auntie on scene even asked, “What is ambulance number?”

Location: Blk 34 Pear Hill Coffeeshop 34 Upper Cross St, #01-170 Block 34, 050034

The state court just across the road, i think the uncle want express service.

https://singaporeuncensored.com/wp-...00_2588670108031232_7883506206155421261_n.mp4

KNN as usual sinkie uncle fights always humty dumty endup on ground KNN

This kind of thing do not occur in switzerland i think.

Police must send him to Goh Chok Tong's house for some Swiss training

Stoopid uncle. So old already still want to be havoc.

image-8-1024x512.png

It is believed that he smashes the victim on the floor with a glass bottle and came back later to taunt him. The victim on the floor is covered with blood and the attacker still did not have enough

Location: Blk 34 Pear Hill Coffeeshop 34 Upper Cross St, #01-170 Block 34, 050034

https://singaporeuncensored.com/wp-...00_2588670108031232_7883506206155421261_n.mp4
State court just across got little bearing.
The state court isn’t a police station or LHL house.
though there are police inside they will not bother to come out of there to arrest the man.
Even if the man is arrested he will not get any express service. He will still be brought to police station first then due process before he is brought to be charged in the state court across.

Ah Pek really got style. Probably in his younger days was lead fighter in jee luk puiak gang. Maybe ah Pek can do us all a big favour by smashing beer bottle on fuck-face Kee chiew’s head.

This is the problem when you serve alcohol in a kopi tiam by untrained personnel on responsible consumption.....

When alcohol enter your system....whatever amount it is, you are intoxicated, what responsibility? The responsibility is not to COSUME.

image-8-1024x512.png

Express service is from there to SGH Department Of Forensic Science, along Outram Rd, get the furnace fired up, don't waste the State Courts Time.

Stoopid uncle. So old already still want to be havoc.

It is not an isolated case. When you are oppressed and suppressed by PAP for too long, that became the turning point of becoming depressed and tend to take offense over little things in life to the extend of becoming delusional.

The aunty came from where? Dont even know 995? :biggrin: even 999 works

The country will be more peaceful if there are legal fight clubs and nude beaches.

All the kopitiam fights, road rage incidents and horny young men filming girls taking a shower etc are a direct consequence of depriving them of a safe release outlet.

You don't force people to live a fast-paced life, on an excessively overcrowded island, and expect zero negative impact on society. Sorry, reality is quite different.

This type uncle probably never served NS. @ckmpd Find very hot and sexy with big balls. Want to bear his children.

Everyone can be an MMA fighter with a weapon like a glass bottle la.
The correct way to use bottle as weapon is not to smash it over someone’s head.....must times the bottle will not break on first try. The correct way is to crack the bottle against the way and holding the bottle neck use the jagged ends to stab and cut.