Decency and kopiuncle shouldn't even be mentioned in the same sentence.
good evening auntie
how are you
so nice to see you
so polite and so kind
thank you
Decency and kopiuncle shouldn't even be mentioned in the same sentence.
I agree. This kopi guy is not a decent human being.
Precisely. What human will doggedly put himself in the foreground, tenaciously drawing attention to himself ?
I'm behind you all the way. Consider yourself very lucky I lost all my passwords to all my premiums.
Shut up lah uncle, we ended 1 bitter war and you starting another 1, what the fuck you doing?
Should i ban kopiuncle since his clone DogVader just banned Narong?
kopi like got a lot of enemies hor......
To be fair to him, he is pro PAP and most here are anti PAP, so they make him an enemy.
thank you madam...
kumsia for your graciousnes and understanding...
greatly appreciate your power and humility
Fight more please. If no feuds, how Boss going to sell more of his Infp memberships?
This forum has plenty of quality contributors. It is funny to leave this place just because of the forum owner.
kopi is more of a fence sitter ... he will be cheering for the opposition when they take power .... maybe thats why the fellas hate him more.. :(
I'm guy lah!