*yawn* it's too late to send out warnings to gamblers. the horse is already out of the barn.
never too late because some have not started to gamble yet
*yawn* it's too late to send out warnings to gamblers. the horse is already out of the barn.
horses and jackpots are equally bad...
hahaha...2 legged horses are ok lah.
wise of you...cant be wrong if u dun play horses and dont play jackpots
do u gamble jackpots?
Tracy, you are so so naughty...
so far cannot find any 2 legged jackpots...so the answer is no.
You have not seen how naughty i can be![]()
arhh.... you are getting naughtier and naughtiest now... i l..i..k..e..
wise of you...cant be wrong if u dun play horses and dont play jackpots
arhh.... you are getting naughtier and naughtiest now... i l..i..k..e..
good that u dont play jackpot machines. they can be very addictive
I don't gamble except for an occasional round of mahjong among friends to pass time. Even mahjong I haven't touched for more than a few times over the past 10 years. Hard to find leisure players willing to host. I won't play it with total strangers unless the host is known to me. It's not about fear of cheating, but some mahjong players can be very rowdy whether winning or losing, gloat like hell when winning and curse like hell when losing.
ya..they sure are addictive..just like fantasizing about u..![]()
Last time used to play those 'tiger machine'
Colleagues go to play every day,
each time few hundreds dollar
it is so addictive.
Luckily, due to constant raid, hardly
find any illegal operator any more.
but u dont play jackpot..so u shd be ok..u r not addicted
ya..they sure are addictive..just like fantasizing about u..![]()
Kukubird is not OK...he's addicted to fantasizing about you.![]()
haiz...but then fantasizing about u is addictive also leh..