• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gahmen humilated me...ask me find job when I'm old & uneducated.

popdod

"LOOK for a Job!
Don't always expect help!"

Part 1.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/BfhI2I8nBDU&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/BfhI2I8nBDU&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Part 2.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/X8pFhknTlnQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/X8pFhknTlnQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Part 3.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/KUc3oxLpJ-4&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/KUc3oxLpJ-4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Part 4.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wz-i6J6q418&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wz-i6J6q418&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Part 5.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/n1GIkE09_3M&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/n1GIkE09_3M&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

If you are busy to see.....just watch Part 2 will do.

So moddy.
Wanna confiscate flat and don't allow them to rent HDB.
They want us dead.

:o :( :o

"How much do you want? Do you want three meals in a hawker centre, food court or restaurant?",
Half Breed's reply to more assistance for old peasants.

In Singapore ..we have to be rich & not dependent on anyone.

If you are poor.. dogs also look down on you :(

So we have to live prudent & street-smart life here :D so that we would not get marginalised by anybody

So we have to live prudent & street-smart life here :D
so that we would not get marginalised by anybody

Being street smart means follow Durai & Renci footsteps.

Say 1 thing
but
do differently.

Being street smart means follow Durai & Renci footsteps.

Say 1 thing
but
do differently.

What I mean is .....

In Singapore, our career span is shorter than British footballers so we spend wisely & save more money for our living, medical and retirement.

Do not waste unnecessary money on entertainments activities like World Cup 2010, KTV sessions, expensive overseas holiday and luxury gifts on gf or in-laws :D

In Singapore ..we have to be rich & not dependent on anyone.

If you are poor.. dogs also look down on you :(

So we have to live prudent & street-smart life here :D so that we would not get marginalised by anybody

Ok . let me see.. since you know sinkieland is so hard to survive, why still stay in sinkieland??? i dun understand?

Because we are born here... as Singapore Citizens.

Do you think other countries govt will welcome you if you tell them that you are poor but still want to stay long term in their countries :confused:

If you are not born lucky, life will kick you in the balls

You are right .. sometimes sinkies like to wear big hat too.

For example, a couple can only afford to a 3-rooms HDB resales of $240k but they choose to buy a 4-room HDB resales of $400k
despite knowing that their combined income cannot afford it.

These couple rented 2 of their normal bedrooms ..also cannot survived :rolleyes:

this is what old people do in China...jealous?

Retired%20People%20Playing%20Cards%20at%20Seven%20Star%20Park.jpg

pd1219415.jpg

pd1219426.jpg

DimSumHongKong.jpg

It's a tragedy when you are 55 and you need to work towards money for food .

And don't bring up those who work to pass time .

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/mibmtAMMCwk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mibmtAMMCwk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/xDt4IiGtKI4&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xDt4IiGtKI4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

Overheard customers at coffeeshop farking the MIW govt and Singapore employers to go to hell and burnt in hell !!! evil govt by evil family hatching evil schemes to enrich the evil family of snakes and scorpions !more and more old and handicapped people selling tissue papers in the hawker centres.Singapore is a society of greedy cowards.

Overheard customers at coffeeshop farking the MIW govt and Singapore employers to go to hell and burnt in hell !!!

evil govt by evil family hatching evil schemes to enrich the evil family of snakes and scorpions !
more and more old and handicapped people selling tissue papers in the hawker centres.

Singapore is a society of greedy cowards.

The whole society ish driven by greed.

Corrupted officers, monks, CEOs, MPs...you name it,
we have it.

Singapore is part of china too....
sho nothing to jealous abt.

I have chinese colleague. His mum in China already retires and is enjoying life in Beijing. She was just an ordinary worker but is now enjoying a monthly allowance of 400 SGD from the contribution (something like CPF). It is a sum that is more than enough to cover all her expenses.

Overheard customers at coffeeshop farking the MIW govt and Singapore employers to go to hell and burnt in hell !!! evil govt by evil family hatching evil schemes to enrich the evil family of snakes and scorpions !more and more old and handicapped people selling tissue papers in the hawker centres.Singapore is a society of greedy cowards.

And they continue to vote for PAPa right ? What else can I say ?

after watching the video my heart sank ....what the fuck god is doing ? where is the fucking god ? alot of ppl rather use their 10% to serve fucking invisible man then to serve mankind . do god really need money ? is it more important to spread the invisible man words then helping mankind ? who are you surrounded with ? invisible man or humans ? do you know that your 10% pay is great help to those human who need it ? does your invisible man really need that much money ?

many religious people are selfish idiot ..they rather please the invisible man then to please mankind . hoping to " buy" a place in heaven for themself . thats why i always say , religions are harmful for human being ..especially christains ..

dude ...you think those ppl dont want to leave singapore ? its because they have no choice , they cant get out . not everyone like us , so lucky . sometimes you cant get what you want in life . please be more understand .