• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Gahmen had 17 yrs to prepare reusable masks for all, but did not...

SalahParking

We spent 50 yrs to build up SAF for war..cost hundreds of billions...

Gahmen did not even prepare masks for every household ...even though we had an virus attack SARs 17 yrs ago...

what forward thinking? bullshit..
because of some cheap masks, the whole economy collapse...dip reserves..

cloth mask cost how much? siah suay lah

dont talk cock la.how do you know what will happen in 10 20 years down ?

True, but MOH should have a medical contingency plan in place or a medical pack for every registered household for such pandemic. Same as SAF dri-clad policies for defence. MOH , MHA all took things easily because of SARS ? MOM, MTI MCSF all came in to party?

Everyday we see many many ministries talking ; MOH I gathered they are swamped, the rest like machiam masak masak . U-turn & U-turn until no one bother.

Totally agree with blackmore...so many table top exercises for what...some more glc owned global logistics properties which was taken over by tiongs a few years back...cannot be no money to hold one or two industrial warehouses for civil emergencies need

this gahmen never prepare, SARs already people mati, each household should have a mask...they just realized n did it in only a few weeks, too little too late..forward planning bullshits

They never plan talk cock only.The onlh thing they plan is how much pay to increased n make their bank fully loaded.They r common ppl ,if really competence thry will be out in society to compete.Even call us idiots n U turn into many decisions n still act ptofessionslly.

everyone forgets in 16.9 years. you can bet on it in the next 16.9 years folks will forget about how this virus has fucked them in all directions.

actually this is a valid point, although I will not bring out the SARS incident as its too many years ago. BUT every year we got smoke by Indonesia, we should have enough N95 masks, yet WE ARE LACKING OF IT!!

You believe them? The only thing they are prepared all these years is to ensure that they are grossly overpaid.

They are good at talking cock and self praising emself in Parliament, not forgetting paying emself millions and the leegal corruption going on.

True, but MOH should have a medical contingency plan in place or a medical pack for every registered household for such pandemic. Same as SAF dri-clad policies for defence. MOH , MHA all took things easily because of SARS ? MOM, MTI MCSF all came in to party?

Everyday we see many many ministries talking ; MOH I gathered they are swamped, the rest like machiam masak masak . U-turn & U-turn until no one bother.

Summary - Headless Chickens Talking Cock. CCB.

Where got time ? Every month end check their CPF statements,they climaxed .

actually this is a valid point, although I will not bring out the SARS incident as its too many years ago. BUT every year we got smoke by Indonesia, we should have enough N95 masks, yet WE ARE LACKING OF IT!!
really hor ?

i mean everything that sinkie uses becomes a strategic item or what ?

The government should start stockpiling butt plugs. Everybody will need one in a few year's time.

1588390004470.png

17 years of 'experience' is a good point to make when you're bragging to the world. :wink:

aoT53qm.png

If politicians don't talk cock, lie, play up their contributions and capabilities, then I worry.

now very seldom hear total defense...
the 4G & 5G leader full mind of how to maintain economic so that they can have world class high salary.
they will not prepare themselves for any thing else as they will just follow what other countries is doing, for example ban smoking in bar and KTV, disco....hey can't we let the owner decide to ban smoking or not ? these are not essential services, you don't like 2nd hand smoke than don't go to bar, KTV and disco.

during Covid-19 they follow WHO and promote not necessary for mask, than why Switzerland is also a member of WHO choose to encourage their citizen to mask up ?

the present 4G & 5G leader think that Singaporean can't do anything to them even if they fuck-up big time, this can be seen from the run away terrorist, the high salary man did not apologize and no consequence and therefore they know Singaporean lan lan.

even when the closed door voice recording leak out calling all Singaporean Xiasue, none of the MPs in the parliament point out it is not appropriate, therefore the whole of Parliament silently agree that Singaporean are noting in their eyes and nothing Singaporean can do to them.

If politicians don't talk cock, lie, play up their contributions and capabilities, then I worry.

Career politicians always do what they do, but this duplicity is magnified in a one party dictatorship, where the Supreme Leeder can cling on to power for as long as he pleases.

simple thing like mask also cannot manage and plan, wait til shits meet fans then scramble like headless chicken s...fucked up

someone even said face mask enough for everyone only to find pharmacy majority out of stock