Jialat liao! He’ll be here in no time accusing you of texting yourself (me).Frankly jw5 does post interesting content. Leave him alone lah.
I like upping threads!Look who is talking? Another dirty sanctimonious dog that called me mummy and keep upping a thread asking who is the sugar daddy of ginfreely.
I like upping threads!
always to the rescue. not for no reason you are the supermod.pinned threads always the top few threads, won’t be buried by other threads
I support you @Leongsam
I miss the forum that had more intelligent debate.
Can you imagine if Singapore politicians argued in public calling each other whores and mothers private parts and children are sex slaves and such?
No class at all. But yes there are people who have no class. And we should send their posts to the flame central.
To be honest I do click on "show ignored content" once in a while. There is one member that posts nothing except insults and curses. Some do post some actual opinions without turning things into a foul language diarrhea.
I am sure you will need help with all that work sam. I would be happy to pitch in.
Hi [nayr69sg],
Good that you are willing to volunteer.
I agree with [Leongsam].
May I suggest that we cooperate and be more civil.
In addition, I like to thank Sam Leong for all these years of managing and paying for this website and forum.
Accordingly, we should not cause more grief and aggravation for Sam Leong to give him any extra reason not renew this website, fees, etc, after 2020.
No more flaming and downright nasty stuff please. Let's see whether we can all behave in a civilised manner.
Those that want to fight please start your thread in flame war central.
And most importantly no further mention of Mark Andrew. I've had enough of him to last me a lifetime.
Heh heh heh .... Glad my photo is of use ..... Thanks to JW5.I've tried to start fights in the Flame War section. but no one would join me. I hope with your message, more would step forth.
Also, some people need to masturbate. It is going to be hard for them not to mention Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Cheong. His picture alone warms the cockles of many hearts here. (True story)
Chong not Cheong pls. Tq.I've tried to start fights in the Flame War section. but no one would join me. I hope with your message, more would step forth.
Also, some people need to masturbate. It is going to be hard for them not to mention Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Cheong. His picture alone warms the cockles of many hearts here. (True story)
then who exactly will respond to my posts then??no need to react to jobless losers etc etc
Daughter dearest, make yourself scarce, were you forced to be here? Why don't you start a poll and check your popularity?
well, I'm a latecomer and I accept it for what it is. blunt instrument, barbs and all.
His request actually comes as a surprise to me and kaypoh that I am, I'm trying to tease out what he really wants and see if I can contribute in some way.
If he does profit from it, good for him. He deserves it. If not, all the more that we should all be grateful to him for hosting it.
That's all from me.
very sorli... first I upset @RunRoad , now you. my sincerest apologies...Hey you are not kaypoh. I am the only one. Now let me try if this is what Sam mean ... see below
actually, I am shocked!! It got moved so quickly!Sorry nightsafari... just testing testing...
no angry hor...
sayang sayang ...
froggy.. you scaring me leh... what's going to happen next??