• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fundraising-support-roy-ngerngs-battle-against-su

I'm puzzled as to why oppo party find Roy action disgrace, spoil integrity etc ? You mean to debate it nicely in parliament is the proper channel, what has been done in parliament, did anything change at all ?

Roy is not an opposition party...he is opposing the government on a certain issue...we disagree with the government we are in opposition to them, but we are not an opposition party!....chalk is different from cheese.

SIngapore is a Nation, PAP is a political party...sinGAPORE is not PAP...but many here thinks it is...so, it comes back to the argument..what opposition party? is Roy part of?

and since 1992, you just KPKB behind the PC and post in this forum???? i mean like for more than 20 years? what a coward low life sinkie loser.

Talking to yourself? just KPKB behind the PC.

Whether he is fighting justice or the CPF, he needs to first get his facts right. If he is blatant and reckless in his remarks, he deserved to be sued. I will sue him if someone throws such allegations on me. This is not about opposition or CPF. It is about truths, integrity. I think this is another attention grabbing guy and it has to a certain extent succeeded because of the emotions attached and the internet.

who is thiscunt?

Roy did have his facts right except that it is questionable whether Transgender Loong has acted in a manner similar to the heads at CHC. In fact, Transgender Loong has done far worse by declaring publicly that he will buy support and fix his adversaries. Any person making such declarations is untrustworthy for public office or even a low management role in a private organisation. This is a fact about Transgender Loong that should not be taken lightly. Roy has every right to question the CPF and why there are differing facts provided by different government boards. At the top of these boards sits Transgender Loong who instead of being transparent has chosen to let matters stay opaque and this includes salary information for his wife and himself as he is Chairman or GIC. How much in salaries have these two accrued from GIC and Temasick respectively over the years and how much bonuses have they accrued.

If you add in the father, these three Leegions of truth may have easily accrued half a billion dollars in salaries and bonuses over the years. This is no small matter.

He is an idiot, but he gets the support not because he is an idiot, but bringing forth an issue that is burning in every working persons heart in SINgapore, our money, our hard earned, blood sweat & tears CPF, whom we in our working life of 30 years or more, have accumulated.

That is the issue I support, not his stupidity I repeat again, playing into the hands of those people, the same old suing game. In this 2014, should have been much wiser & careful.

He is an idiot, but he gets the support not because he is an idiot, but bringing forth an issue that is burning in every working persons heart in SINgapore, our money, our hard earned, blood sweat & tears CPF, whom we in our working life of 30 years or more, have accumulated.

That is the issue I support, not his stupidity I repeat again, playing into the hands of those people, the same old suing game. In this 2014, should have been much wiser & careful.

As far as I know, if you want transparency from the gahment here you can never be too careful. The risk of being sued is always there, however wise or careful you are.

You see, the ruling party can never be accused or seen as being less than white and they can not tolerate criticism and dissent.

As far as I know, if you want transparency from the gahment here you can never be too careful. The risk of being sued is always there, however wise or careful you are.

You see, the ruling party can never be accused or seen as being less than white and they can not tolerate criticism and dissent.
Authority and cash rich is king.
Remember, the guy took first class, exposed, denied, sued and won.
On top of it all, the authority is lover of kangaroos.

We are aware of that, but, my point is, we are already in 2014, that is in the 21st Century, surely people of this day, should have been much more wily to beat them at their own game, not play into their hands.

We yet to see the day, when the PAP is beaten in their own game of suing people & hope to see that one day.:rolleyes:

We are aware of that, but, my point is, we are already in 2014, that is in the 21st Century, surely people of this day, should have been much more wily to beat them at their own game, not play into their hands.

We yet to see the day, when the PAP is beaten in their own game of suing people & hope to see that one day.:rolleyes:

In Singkeepoo, THEY ARE the law. You cannot beat them because THEY make the rules. In Singkeepoo, they totally own every aspect of life. Even if you "win", you eventually lose, if you know what I mean.

You can only beat them if you take your case outside Sinkeepoo which they will never allow for obvious reasons. Tell me which case against the gahment have ever been won?

In the western democracies, politicians call each other corrupt all the time. You don't see them spending time and money suing each other.