• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fund Raising Drive for LHL

Please convert to Derisories [ↁ] before you credit his account.

I'm a poor man, I can only afford donating 1/50 of a Derisory.

I'm sure the rich ones can even afford donating a Peanut.

HAHAHA ! so giam siap give billions also can .:D

The note is legal tender, has the Majulah Singapura logo and has the signature of the MAS chairman.

It is real money for real people with real legitimacy.

LHL has been viciously defamed and as a result, he'll have to spend a considerable amount of his own money to clear his name. Drew & Napier lawyers don't come cheap.

Even if he is awarded a quantum of damages that reflects the hurt and harm that Roy Ngerng has inflicated upon our honorable PM, it is very unlikely that Roy will be able to cough up more than a few thousand dollars as he is one of those losers of society who spends most of his time blaming everyone else for his misfortunes.

I am therefore starting a donation drive for LHL with a target of ↁ100.

To start the ball rolling, I am pledging Ten Derisories [ↁ10]. [ↁ1 = $5000]

Please show your support for LHL by pledging the amount you would like to donate in this thread. When the target is reached, I will make arrangements to transfer the money.

Let's show the 39.9% that when it comes to fund raising, we, the 60.1%, have far deeper pockets.

I pledge everything you own to LHL. :D

3rLZM.jpg

Here's a hundred bucks from me. Good luck to Lee Hsien Loong in his trial.

Eh LB ....can you also chute $100 for me first ....i wanna let him have a chance to use this money soon too leh......

Boss Leong, I am ready to sacrifice all that I have here, tell me what are my 18,910 points worth, I'll show hand and start all over again with a new nick. For Lee Hsien Loong, for country!

Me too.
Am willing to sacrifice my ten peanuts.
Maybe some kind soul can Upz me, and i also showhand.

No they are not because the government is not suing Roy Ngerng. LHL is suing in his individual capacity.

boss, I sappork your cause. it must be just.... but hor, i boh liu leh.... sperm got alot lah... you tell me where to sell them. made in singapore one. confirm got merlion quality chop somemore

In other countries you can donate your sperm for cash. Not sure if it is the same in Singapore.

Maybe over here donating sperm is like donating blood, all you get for your troubles is a lousy coupon for refreshments. :rolleyes:

you think serina wee or cecelia chung will buy my sperm?

I donate 60 Sammyboy points, since all my(?) CPF money already going to soil research. :p

Hi big brother Golden Dragon, you should be donating your used condoms as well, know you have lots of them

Don't play play. They use the juice inside to incriminate you for rape then you know.