• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Full time property or insurance?

You so fat, drive taxi lah! If you migrate, the plane may be overloaded and in danger of crashing...:eek:

Naughty dog,howmany times must I tell you,go away,dun disturb...
You so fat, drive taxi lah! If you migrate, the plane may be overloaded and in danger of crashing...:eek:

Jun zi dong kou,bu dong shou. Because of lola,you wan to beat me up,weichee mong kok,naughty dog,ram!anyway,I amgoing down tmr,want to join me?
I go that Scotty joint beat you up then you know. :mad:

Sadly and frankly, i never close any case before, buyer 1%,seller,1.5%,that's the rate.

I am doing more on rental,faster i think.
But dun forget on top of this, 10 to 30% go to company.:(

how many % comission u can get per flat? 1%?

Jun zi dong kou,bu dong shou. Because of lola,you wan to beat me up,weichee mong kok,naughty dog,ram!anyway,I amgoing down tmr,want to join me?

Don't flatter yourself. You should start to flatten your tummy by going on diet and exercise. You're no match for me in flirting and courting. I'm handsome, cute, slim and romantically fluent in several languages (much more than the bilingual education policymakers could imagine). Anyway, I'm quitting alcohol and staying away from places of temptation like pubs. Thanks for the invite though.

A bit buay tahan you,anyway good for you,you are back to normal,good dog!:)) - can see you are those egoistic, cannot tahan pple better than you kind of animal...hee...no worries,another time perhaps with lola...
Don't flatter yourself. You should start to flatten your tummy by going on diet and exercise. You're no match for me in flirting and courting. I'm handsome, cute, slim and romantically fluent in several languages (much more than the bilingual education policymakers could imagine). Anyway, I'm quitting alcohol and staying away from places of temptation like pubs. Thanks for the invite though.