• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fucking Tiongs fighting in Australia

Hypocrite-The

Break-in at Adelaide bubble tea shop where alleged assault occurred
Posted 1h
A police officer stands in front of a broken roller window.
Police found the security roller shutter had been forced open.(ABC News)
Police are investigating a break-in at the Fun Tea cafe, in Adelaide's Chinatown district, where a young woman was allegedly assaulted nine days ago.
Key points:
  • Police were called to the business just after midnight
  • The front roller shutter had been forced open, but no-one was found inside
  • The business has been in the public spotlight after an alleged assault occurred there
The security roller shutter of the business on Gouger Street in Adelaide's CBD was forced open, and police were called to the premises just after midnight.
Officers searched the cafe but no-one was found inside, and police said it was unclear if anything had been stolen.
Police have urged anyone with information about the break-in to call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.
Images on social media prior to the break-in show abusive messages scrawled on the front windows of the business, which has been in the public spotlight after an alleged assault occurred there nine days ago.
Footage of that incident, which went viral on social media, shows a verbal dispute between a man and a young woman who makes claims about wage theft.
The man can be heard denying the claims.
The video then shows another man stepping in and striking the woman in the face before kicking her to the ground.
Play Video. Duration: 39 seconds
Footage of the alleged assault went viral on social media.
That man — a 39-year-old from Glen Osmond — has since been arrested and charged with assault.
Fun Tea has taped a note to the door acknowledging "a complaint about the employee's pay or rates of pay" but said the claim was unrelated to the alleged assault.
Dozens of protesters gathered in the Chinatown district yesterday urging better wage protections for vulnerable workers, especially migrants and international students.
Posted 1h

winners

Go fuck yrslf lawyers infested CH and WH.
Go fuck yrslf lawyers infested CH and WH. :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop::poop::poop::FU::FU::FU:

You are sick indeed. You should be enjoying this Chinese New Year festive mood with your immediate family members like me, but I can understand why you aren't because you are a loser, and will always be a loser till the end.

Braggart! Make up yr story to fondle yr own dick.

Go fuck yrslf lawyers infested CH and WH. :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop::poop::poop::FU::FU::FU:

You are sick indeed. You should be enjoying this Chinese New Year festive mood with your immediate family members like me, but I can understand why you aren't because you are a loser, and will always be a loser till the end.

Capano2121

Migrants in Australia are allowed work as stipulated under their labour law and workers' rights are fully protected if they have had the proper documentation; in other words they must have legit work permit lah! Don't have still work definitely will be deported lah!
Foreign students with legit student pass can work certain amount of hours per week for makan expenses but otherwise all other expenses must be paid for by ccp parents. But do tiongbu need to work while studying in Oz? Then they shouldn't be there as students. Or perhaps they can learn from tiongbu in Sinkieland do a little bit of back lane parole, provide plenty of happy endings. They can definitely earn more in Ozland.

Tiong are wealthy even their PM is extending olive branch to settle bad mouthing.

Get poor ahneh behan to give u happy ending...

Migrants in Australia are allowed work as stipulated under their labour law and workers' rights are fully protected if they have had the proper documentation; in other words they must have legit work permit lah! Don't have still work definitely will be deported lah!
Foreign students with legit student pass can work certain amount of hours per week for makan expenses but otherwise all other expenses must be paid for by ccp parents. But do tiongbu need to work while studying in Oz? Then they shouldn't be there as students. Or perhaps they can learn from tiongbu in Sinkieland do a little bit of back lane parole, provide plenty of happy endings. They can definitely earn more in Ozland.

winners

Making up story is yr favourite pass time now... goFuckYrlf
Making up story is yr favourite pass time now... goFuckYrlf :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU:

@tanwahtiu, you are such a lowly pathetic CCP cocksucking dog in this world. You should have ended your life 5 years ago. With nobody supporting you in this forum as well as in your real life, I think you practically has no usefulness to live past this CNY. Bedok Reservoir is screaming out for you.

winners

Tiong are wealthy even their PM is extending olive branch to settle bad mouthing.

Get poor ahneh behan to give u happy ending...
Tiongs are wealthy? But you are not. You are still depending on them to pay you $0.10 (which is the olive branch alright) per post here. How pathetic?

winners

Make up yr story for me.... u idiot Mudhead....
Make up yr story for me.... u idiot Mudhead.... :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU:

What make up story? The origin of this truth was posted by another forumer. You should know yourself who is that forumer I'm referring to. You should be ashamed of yourself because for only $0.10/post, you will also suck the cock for Winnie. You have also brought shame to your fucking parents.

Duckhead... quacking nonsense is yr favourite pass time...

Make up yr story for me.... u idiot Mudhead.... :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU:

What make up story? The origin of this truth was posted by another forumer. You should know yourself who is that forumer I'm referring to. You should be ashamed of yourself because for only $0.10/post, you will also suck the cock for Winnie. You have also brought shame to your fucking parents.

Hypocrite-The

Man claiming to be Fun Tea owner participates in YouTube interview over alleged assault
Posted Yesterday at 6:56pm
An illuminated Fun Tea sign.
The alleged assault took place inside Fun Tea on Gouger Street in Adelaide's Chinatown.(ABC News)
A man who claims to be the owner of the Adelaide Chinatown tea shop at the centre of a dispute has taken to social media to tell his version of events.

Key points:
A video which went viral last week shows a verbal dispute between a man and a woman who makes claims about wage theft
A man who says he is the store owner has appeared in a new video responding to the allegations
Protestors gathered on Saturday to call for a crackdown on wage theft in Adelaide
In an interview with a Chinese Australian YouTube user, the owner of Fun Tea responds to allegations raised in an earlier video that shows a young woman allegedly being assaulted.

The video, which went viral on social media last week, shows a verbal dispute between a man and the 22-year-old Rose Park woman, who makes claims about wage theft.

The man can be heard denying the claims.

The video then shows a different man stepping in and striking the woman in the face before kicking her to the ground.

Play Video. Duration: 39 seconds
Police are investigating the alleged assault on a young woman, which was captured on camera.
And demonstrators calling for a crackdown on wage theft rallied in Adelaide on Friday and Saturday.

The interview with YouTube user Edgar Lu — known online as Sydney Daddy — appears to have been filmed in the Gouger Street business where the altercation allegedly took place, and was published online on Monday.

It begins with the man, whose face has been blurred, revealing he was speaking out despite his lawyer advising him not to.

"I felt suffocated not being able to speak out," the man says.

During the interview, Mr Lu raises some of the claims made by the woman in the original video.

"Was the $10 wage she mentioned a real thing?" Mr Lu asks.

He says he did not realise the video would have "such a big impact".

"When this video first came out, I thought, 'It's not a big deal. It's just something taken out of context.'"

He alleges one of the men who entered the store with the woman had been filming for eight to 10 minutes, and says he wondered why the vision posted on social media had been cut down to just under two minutes.

"The shooting lasted so long, why did they have to cut out the period when we started to talk about salary … ?" he said.

When Mr Lu asks if the man thinks he is "being set up", the man says he does.

"I feel this way, it's highly possible," the man says.

A crowd, assembled undercover in front of a Fun Tea store in Adelaide's CBD, holding signs saying 'solidarity'.
A group of protesters rallied in front of the shop in Adelaide's CBD last week.(ABC News: Alina Eacott)
The man also claims he had nothing to do with the alleged assault.

"… The guy who hit her really had nothing to do with you?" Mr Lu asks.

The wage theft allegations are being investigated by SafeWork SA and the FairWork Ombudsman.

Following the alleged assault, the woman was treated by paramedics at the scene, before being taken to the Royal Adelaide Hospital.

SA Police later confirmed they were investigating the alleged assault.

They arrested a 39-year-old Glen Osmond man on Tuesday. He was granted bail and will appear in court in May.

Posted Yesterday

2mr is 10th, u die first I am saved... go pack yr stuff, in paper types, burn it today so u can get it after up lorry.

Mortgage free 3 storey home where u can fuck 72 minahs there...

New Merz EV cars ....

Today is yr last day to say goodbye to everyone here.

remember to say thanks to Sam Leong....

fuck u dickhead winners dick...

Duckhead... quacking nonsense is yr favourite pass time...
:FU: :FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU:

Remember, it's only 2 more days to your death sentence.

winners

2mr is 10th, u die first I am saved... go pack yr stuff, in paper types, burn it today so u can get it after up lorry.

New Merz EV cars ....

fuck u dickhead winners dick...

New Merz EV cars ....

fuck u dickhead winners dick... :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU:

I wonder who will die first? I'm enjoying every minute of my life whilst you are suffering miserably with no loved ones to care nor show any concern for you. Your only way out to relief yourself is to vent your anger and vulgarities here at every forumers. What a sore loser? You should blame your doggie parents to have brought you into this world because he had forgotten to wear a "cap" whilst fucking her from the rear via doggie style.

You know how you've got your name? Because when the male doggie was about to shoot prematurely, your doggie mother hasn't reached orgasm yet and she fucked your father by shouting "Tan Lah, Wah Tiu Leh, I haven't even cum yet, WTF?" Only a pair of mentally insane doggies will give their puppy such a disgraceful name. :tongue: