• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fucking PAP to increase GST next month

Ginfreely, you finally go sleep liao?

Aiyah I am not Tonychat lah. I live in Canada. It is 1241pm now. Not my sleep time.

agree with the fuckshit wi-fi at changi, but that’s not administered by loong gov but by his brother’s fucked up civil aviation authority which also manages changi airport. for sinkies must use biometric passport but for visitors from overseas must enter mobile number and wait for message text to get pin. for it to work must turn on cellular data which incurs gobs of data charges, eg. usd6.9 just to get the pin. in that case may as well use cellular data since already paid usd6.9 for a lousy pin plus 69 mb of data. if don’t turn on cellular data pin never cum. alternatively can go to info counter present passport and boarding pass to get pin, or go to a fixed desktop pc terminal (only 1 out of 6.9) and get a pin. must find pc with a sign on it. how fucking stupid this is. most paranoid, bureaucratic and controlling airport and civil aviation authority in the world, 2nd only to nk. thanks to useless and clueless younger brother lee.

This is exactly what i am talking about. The wifi problem at Changi is a microcosm of why singapore is a miserable place. Its not miserable due to lack of infrastructure, but its miserable in the way that the govt and the PAP make u jump thru hoops for a simple necessity in life, like free wifi. This is a neccessity that 3rd world countries provide for free with no hassles. Changi airport is an impressive airport. One of the best in the world. But you couldn't even enjoy it to the fullest because u must surrender all your personal data and information thru a biometric scan of your passport to get lousy wifi. Once they biometric scan your passport, where does your info go? does the CAAS own it? does DFS buy the info from them? Does the info get passed to homeland security? Does Changi International airport own it? And what if they have a security breached and get hacked. Will your data be lost and used by criminals? Nobody knows because they never tell you. They just say scan it and get a password. Why all this needless stress for lousy wifi? Every other airport i go to, I just open my wifi, log into the airport network, and click yes to agree to the terms and conditions and I am in.They don't care what is my name, or my DOB, or passport number, or where I have been, etc. All these info is on my passport's biometric chip. Fucking PAP.

Fucking sinkies keep voting PAP. CB!

Singaporeans can make their lives less miserable, and they don;t have to vote out the PAP to accomplish this. In the example above of the "free" wifi at Changi airport. They have a choice not to scan their passport and not use the wifi there. After a while, the asshole running the airport will notice that no one is scanning in their passports. Something will be done because its on some asshole's KPI. But sinkies are brainless lemmings. Ask u to scan, u scan lor.

Fucking Sinkies chow brainless lemmings see lemmings do.

CB!

Ginfreely, you finally go sleep liao?

Aiyah I am not Tonychat lah. I live in Canada. It is 1241pm now. Not my sleep time.
555 canada so big hor. Only one time zone. Or is it CCK time zone?

Maybe can take a screenshot of you phone but remember hor, canada no have starhub hor. 5555