• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fucking Jackie Chan just caused limpei to waste $8.50

nayr69sg

Staff member
Beeding steel kan pua lousy, CGI fucking laughable and plot worse than the poop I passed out this morning.

Oh and not to forget the whole damn moobie was like a tourist video for sydney.
Nobody forced you to watch lah. Only one to blame is yourself.

Typical sinkie. Will blame everybody and anybody but themselves. Totally no sense of taking responsibility for their poor actions and decisions.

See it is not just Desmond Quek and Cow. it is every single sinkie!

Wunderfool

Jackie Chan is always the same old same old. Can he do anything new other than orchestrated fights?

rectmobile

You are jealous that Jackie Chan can continue to star in and produce blockbuster movies at his old while many of you are facing retrenchments and poverty in your old age. I can spot jealousy a mile away!
I think they are jealous of jackie chan because jackie chan didn't wear adult diapers in his old age but the old farts here do.

Truth_Hurts

Actually Jackie Chan should move on to more mature roles with less focus on his stunts because he is old. So due to his age the stunts look fake. I know he still fit etc but I guess he can't really act..so he cannot move up the value chain...

Teeko Jackie’s still raking in the big bucks in China where bulk of his audience is now. He’s pandering to Tiongs taste or he has run out of ideas.
The other Chinese around the world and even Hollywood has bored of him and his formulaic slapstick kumgfu.
He’s passed already....Jack Ma didn’t even bothered to invite him for Alibaba’s promo kungfu movie says it all.

Truth_Hurts

Teeko Jackie’s still raking in the big bucks in China where bulk of his audience is now. He’s pandering to Tiongs taste or he has run out of ideas.
The other Chinese around the world and even Hollywood has bored of him and his formulaic slapstick kumgfu.
He’s passed already....Jack Ma didn’t even bothered to invite him for Alibaba’s promo kungfu movie says it all.
Ah tiong market is very unique, its like 20 years behind the rest of the world,,,so jackie reliving his 80s and 90s exploits in ah tiong land suits him,,,,

Yes many hasbeen hk tv actors go north to star in their shitty productions.....and made money.
Even sunset footballers also go earn their last pot of gold in the Football league.
The sheer size of the chink market is massive enough quality not withstanding....jack ma is a good example.

kelton65

Points for Jackie Chan for coming up with creative stunts while ang moh celebrities rely on stuntman to do their work. But most of his directed movies suck. He really cannot make it as a director. 1911 was his worst masterpiece.

Truth_Hurts

Yes many hasbeen hk tv actors go north to star in their shitty productions.....and made money.
Even sunset footballers also go earn their last pot of gold in the Football league.
The sheer size of the chink market is massive enough quality not withstanding....jack ma is a good example.
Shows that in a good environment,,,shit also can become gold

rectmobile

Actually Jackie Chan should move on to more mature roles with less focus on his stunts because he is old. So due to his age the stunts look fake. I know he still fit etc but I guess he can't really act..so he cannot move up the value chain...
One movie that suited him in his role for his age best is Karate Kid.

rectmobile

Points for Jackie Chan for coming up with creative stunts while ang moh celebrities rely on stuntman to do their work. But most of his directed movies suck. He really cannot make it as a director. 1911 was his worst masterpiece.
minus points for old farts here who wear adult diapers.

rectmobile

Sammo is 65.

Jacky 63.

What era?
Let me show you what is the current era.

This is called current era:

This is also called current era:

Current era: Jay Park

Previous era: 60 to 80 years old, going to wear diapers and need to check if your dick works in the morning by constant nudging it. Yeah, you will feel relieved ( after checking your dick still managed to have some response) if you still can play your mid-life crisis game, even though you are way over mid-life.