• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fucking Dog Shit Pee Said is confirmed to be MORE CROWDED Than MOST Chinese Cities. I just went China.

HongKanSeng

In all fucking MRT and Busses and Express Ways etc Fucking Dog Shit Pee Said is DOUBLY PACKED in comparison.

I came back from ShenZhen ChengDu WuHan.

Pee Said is UNBARABLE TAK BOLEH TAHAN Crap City.

Fuck PAP!

I could have told you this ten years ago.

They're planning for underground cities now. Insatiable greed.

In all fucking MRT and Busses and Express Ways etc Fucking Dog Shit Pee Said is DOUBLY PACKED in comparison.

I came back from ShenZhen ChengDu WuHan.

Pee Said is UNBARABLE TAK BOLEH TAHAN Crap City.

Fuck PAP!
Relax, relax, calm down, breathe.

Just keep voting oppie, and hope for the best.:biggrin: