Chinese traitor dogs think they smart and clever go win Angmoh lahHakka dog go win Angmoh lah
How dare you tell lies of no provocation when there is provocation everywhere even ccb photos also posted by @Cottonmouth. You are a horrible liar. Unmerge all my good threads liar.
Talking about hokkien achievements or anything on mudland is all called crazy to you m&d dog Sinkie clone哈哈哈 ginfreely is getting more crazy in 2019
Hokkiens are the early settlers in Taiwan and is the biggest group but they are still being looked down by the mandarin-speaking mainlanders who is a minority group and having arrived on the island only after 1949. The mainlanders find the hokkien language crude and have very low regard for hokkien culture and custom. Things however have improved somewhat after 2000 with the decline of the KMT and intermixing between the two groups.
So double standard. No lumping up of pap threads until now. And this is the undeniable truth of @Froggy looked down on hokkiens himself. And of course other chinese traitor dogs too and approved by @Froggy. What a ccb world indeed full of bastards turning around to play victim after bullying me and 颠倒是非黑白.Don’t be double standard ok bastard @Froggy go lump all the pap threads into one stop shop toilet. Be proud of your hokkien traitor dog act and don’t find excuses to blame me for it.
I think @Froggy forgot to merge this one!the mods shld continue merging her spam craps and make her go bonkers, alrdy can see shes losing it and on the verge of a catastrophic mental breakdown. siaocb spend her days in jiuhu digging her laucb and cursing at everyone
Hakka eunuch this is a protest and scolding bastard thread, not a hokkien achievement thread ok and that’s why he forgot. And you are of course trying to turn around to play victim to create the impression to accuse my protest as I provoke you and not you provoke me.I think @Froggy forgot to merge this one!
i find mods very tolerant and openminded here.But people like her take advantage.
why the forum owners let her behave this way here? She is a very bad person to scold & cursing everyone.
Wow I get bullied cannot protest one must be quietly raped by bastards if not get called a bad person by bastards.
Hakka eunuch this is a protest and scolding bastard thread, not a hokkien achievement thread ok and that’s why he forgot. And you are of course trying to turn around to play victim to create the impression to accuse my protest as I provoke you and not you provoke me.
And those Okinawa threads that are merged until don’t know where are all covering 20th century.And this is covering 20th century indeed.
Why you scold my boss?