You bastard are caught lah another scheming serial liar just like your bastards followers.
WHATEVER!
You bastard are caught lah another scheming serial liar just like your bastards followers.
Bastards here with ccb mouth ccb pointing fingers blaming their poor victim of persecution are exactly the same as Spanish bastards - scheming liar, vicious and mean bastards that can’t be trusted at all.Poor national hero of Philippine get executed for trusting Spanish bastards’ words. Not a single word from bastards’ ccb mouth can be trusted indeed.
WHATEVER!
Admit it lah if you are a man. The title of this thread already clearly show this is not the hokkien thread for national hero of Philippine being hokkien. Where are my Okinawa posts? That’s the thread.
Why are bastards so zek ark to change and hide the truth? Because they are bastards that’s why.Admit it lah if you are a man. The title of this thread already clearly show this is not the hokkien thread for national hero of Philippine being hokkien. Where are my Okinawa posts? That’s the thread.
Go fuck yourself. Go look for it yourself you lazy cunt.
Why should I find it you son of filthy cunt. I already said I don’t read it and don’t reply. I am just exposing your lies that’s all.
Obviously I am also very free to tell the truth of hokkiens and myself lah. This is called do charity and seek justice. No owe anything to anyone. Only bastards owe me.You think this will make me insane are thinking too highly of yourself. I did my part to tell the truth of hokkiens or myself but ccb people like you want to think others are ccb just go ahead and call youself winner smart and clever bastards I don’t give a damn and just scold you chinese traitor dog bastards for what you are that’s all.
i like all fukien topics here. easy to find in one stop shop. and i enjoy debating fuking topics.
very lazy these days. no time to look into so many threads to find topics to debate and discuss. prefer all shit on pap to remain in same toilet. otherwise have to check every cubicle to find right shit to sniff. very inconvenient lah.What a bastard liar. Why don’t you want all the pap threads in one stop shop? Because it doesnt work and it’s not right that’s why.
Hey this is a scolding bastard thread and not THE hokkien thread to talk about hokkiens ok and I am not reading and replying on that. You are a Cantonese bastard slanderer that hokkien traitor dogs love.also very free to say that hokkien harbor is hooker haven.
very lazy these days. no time to look into so many threads to find topics to debate and discuss. prefer all shit on pap to remain in same toilet. otherwise have to check every cubicle to find right shit to sniff. very inconvenient lah.
@Froggy do create the one stop shop toilet for pap threads and I am sure you Hokkien traitor dog love hokkien hero and hokkien topics to be called toilet by this Cantonese bastard son of whore.
just replaced a 6.9 year old toilet with a virgin toilet. totally brand new from the carton and not broken in yet. will test flushing this morning, and if it works will shit in it as first user. shiok!@eatshitndie only your Cantonese whore mother wife daughters are toilet ok. A virgin is not a toilet.
testing virgin toilet now. deep longkang, small lobang, elongated, minimal backsplash. must brace oneself in case she shudders with delight when hymen breaks.just replaced a 6.9 year old toilet with a virgin toilet. totally brand new from the carton and not broken in yet. will test flushing this morning, and if it works will shit in it as first user. shiok!
Ya I am sure your whore mother wife daughters were virgin toilets. But not me.just replaced a 6.9 year old toilet with a virgin toilet. totally brand new from the carton and not broken in yet. will test flushing this morning, and if it works will shit in it as first user. shiok!