• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck LTA CB! We paid Road Tax + ERP, YOG spent OUR $$$ fuck off OUR ROAD!

motormafia

Road belongs to Singaporeans not foreigners. They are not big fuck on the road and we are not to be bullied on our own road. This country and land is ours. Not the PAP's. Not the foreigners!

We paid to build and maintain these roads. We paid COE ERP Road Tax GST etc. Foreigners better be polite to us on our soil. We own this land and we own the fucking bastard govt.

PAP can stop trying to bully Singaporeans on our own soil and let foreigners bully us.

This is a warning.

Fuck off our road and soil if you want to be arrogant.

KKN CCB!:mad::mad::oIo::oIo:

As usual and notoriously PAP suck on foreigners and bully locals.:oIo::oIo:

PAP will be afraid when foreigners found out that we Singaporeans are pissed at them & YOG.

We therefore must SHOW this to YOG.

PAP's Ah Beng mentality is always unchanged. They lack self respect and self-confidence, fear to be looked down by foreigners. They will do every stupid things to try to impress foreigner ridiculously. They need to be fucked.:mad::oIo:

Road belongs to Singaporeans not foreigners. They are not big fuck on the road and we are not to be bullied on our own road. This country and land is ours. Not the PAP's. Not the foreigners!

We paid to build and maintain these roads. We paid COE ERP Road Tax GST etc. Foreigners better be polite to us on our soil. We own this land and we own the fucking bastard govt.

PAP can stop trying to bully Singaporeans on our own soil and let foreigners bully us.

This is a warning.

Fuck off our road and soil if you want to be arrogant.

KKN CCB!:mad::mad::oIo::oIo:

hahaha... simi 'warning' you giving LTA?

PAP no longer trust the very citizens that voted them into power.

Nothing is ours. we pay road tax n erp but road is for foreigners.

We pay HDB, but house is 99 rental lease.

We pay CPF, but only chance to see everything is through death

FCUK YOG !

………… /´¯/)
……….,/¯../ /
………/…./ /
…./´¯/’…’/´¯¯.`•¸
/’/…/…./…..:^.¨¯\
(‘(…´…´…. ¯_/’…’/
\……………..’…../
..\’…\………. _.•´
…\…………..(
….\…………..\

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:​

Thats why I don't drive! Although our Public Transport sucks but at least I not paying lot of $$$ yet still get stuck in Jams. Ha ha ha.

wahlaneh...
let us all block the yog lane see what will happen - i mean mass blocking.

Nothing is ours. we pay road tax n erp but road is for foreigners.

We pay HDB, but house is 99 rental lease.

We pay CPF, but only chance to see everything is through death

Not true, NS, ICT, IPPT, RT are exclusively yours. :D

The deal is to that 3 days make orchard and YOG a ghost town .

SO all businesses will be fearful too .