• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FTs homo prostitutes set up shop in AMK & Yishun HDB flats!

Shady massage and sex in the heartlands
Lina Chan
InSing.com - 20 hrs 58 mins ago

pc_600x450.jpg
<cite style="display: block; font-style: normal; font-size: 10px; margin-top: 4px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 4px; margin-left: 0px; ">Pic for illustration purposes only. (Pic / Internet)</cite>
Indonesian men are providing massage and sex services at Ang Mo Kio and Yishun HDB flats.

These men advertise their services by posting nude photographs on homosexual websites for men.

The men will provide their mobile numbers and arrange to meet customers before bringing them up to the sex dens.

These activities take place in HDB heartland areas like Ang Mo Kio and Yishun, in units that look just like any other, except for the excessive number of towels hanging outside.

An undercover reporter from The New Paper visited one of these shady massage-sex dens to find out how they work.

Customers are led into dimly lit bedrooms by the "masseur", an Indonesian man, who will explain that he will provide an oil massage.

The man was also willing to provide sexual services for an extra fee.

Curtains were used as partitions in the unit, where other Indonesian men conduct business with more customers.

One of the men told TNP that he makes $70 to $120 for each client that he services.

The man said, "I can service up to five or six men a day and I go all the way in giving and receiving sex."

The undercover reporter eventually provided an excuse and left before the transaction was complete.

Reporters also spoke to residents in the area and found them unaware of the shady activities taking place right beside their homes.

According to lawyers, the men providing such services, as well as their customers, are committing an offence that carry a jail term of up to 2 years.

butoh6050

The undercover reporter eventually provided an excuse and left before the transaction was complete.

I don't believe this part. I think he went for some sucky sucky and ass rimy rimy.

what a disgrace. Such things happen when sinkies are too ball-less to go against the govt and that is the result of keeping quiet after being ass screwed.

Sinkies, just tell yourself to swallow the shit like what you always do and go one corner and get a dildo to up your own ass.

Kohliantye

what a disgrace. Such things happen when sinkies are too ball-less to go against the govt and that is the result of keeping quiet after being ass screwed.

It is the duty of the government to act swiftly on these modern day vice-operators. HDB "hammers" Singaporeans hard and even deprive them of their home if they illegally sub-let and what not.
What about these modern-day door-to-door salesmen"?
The Government should take this as a timely call before the whole neighbourhood is infected with this vermins.
Charity begins at home (and that too for Singaporeans). Got it!!!!

Microsoft

Wat ish de meaning of "provided an excuse and left before the transaction was complete"?? :confused:

Transaction complete means kena fark oredi den pay moni...b4 transaction complete mean...kena fark haf way den say stomach ache...den quickly run??:confused::biggrin::p

Police Intelligence completely broken down. What is going on?

Expect a motherhood statement from Public Affairs soon. They will claim they are aware and monitoring the situation and will cripple such activities taking all to task or something along these lines. Their reaction is so predictable.

Really disgraceful and as the forummer pointed out - in the PM's ward. I thought think this guys cares about anything.
Expect a motherhood statement from Public Affairs soon. They will claim they are aware and monitoring the situation and will cripple such activities taking all to task or something along these lines. Their reaction is so predictable.

Bigfuck

"The undercover reporter eventually provided an excuse and left before the transaction was complete." What kind of reporting is this? Not professional. It maybe an offer to treat and not an offer at all. More importantly, there was no transaction. For all you know it could be a misunderstanding on the part of the reporter. You know, the PAP and the SOEs have been very clear and quick to rebut how people misunderstand and misquote.