• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

From now on, Marina Reservoir will be known as "The Cheebye"

There is a MRT tunnel construction in front of the CB hole. Could it be the "yang"

Yang?

You must then give the CB a vibrator.:D

The Japanese type penis shape which bend and turn around while vibrating.

shld use more classy terms...

marina barrage...

clitoris
vagina
vulva
etc......

Clitoris is located at the New Clifford Pier check out the map!

The very 1st map posted here showed there were boats attacking the Clitoris Pier! Shiok?!

Think about this, for how many years the PAP had been celebrating NDP inside the CB?

And on NDP they drink Sai Chwee inside the CUNT HOLE as celebration.

Very Suay!

961376976_af0a85b6c5_o.jpg

Put GIANT SGP FLAG inside the CB HOLE!

Wah Lan, Si Beh Suay! Si Beh Jia Lat!

Sure have to die lah.:D

Think about this, for how many years the PAP had been celebrating NDP inside the CB?

And on NDP they drink Sai Chwee inside the CUNT HOLE as celebration.

Very Suay!

No wonder Singapore has been so suay in the last few years...

nr551629.jpg

Do you know what is teh 3 TOMBSTONE MBS in the position?

Endothelial Cancer!

Singapore is going to die!

When it flooded, it is just LCB LKY having his period, but because of age the period is inaccurate.

mbs3.jpg

The building look like 3 tomb stone known as the father, the son and the holy go! ha ha cheers!!!

Clitoris is located at the New Clifford Pier check out the map!

The very 1st map posted here showed there were boats attacking the Clitoris Pier! Shiok?!

No, I think the Merlion is the Clitoris.

Huh?

I tot increase Productivity then can Save Singapore :confused::confused:

Like that means contraception. That means Productivity is KILLED to zero.

How to save Singapore leh?

Die loh..:(:(:(

This is the serious part of it now:

Do you know what this is?

Singapore+Flyer...jpg

Do you know where it is?

<iframe width="425" height="350" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&amp;source=s_q&amp;hl=en&amp;geocode=&amp;q=Singapore+flyer&amp;sll=37.0625,-95.677068&amp;sspn=76.482111,50.449219&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;hq=Singapore+Flyer&amp;hnear=Singapore+Flyer,+30+Raffles+Ave,+Singapore,+039803&amp;t=h&amp;z=14&amp;iwloc=A&amp;cid=8354962237652576151&amp;ll=1.289487,103.862847&amp;output=embed"></iframe><br /><small><a href="http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&amp;source=embed&amp;hl=en&amp;geocode=&amp;q=Singapore+flyer&amp;sll=37.0625,-95.677068&amp;sspn=76.482111,50.449219&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;hq=Singapore+Flyer&amp;hnear=Singapore+Flyer,+30+Raffles+Ave,+Singapore,+039803&amp;t=h&amp;z=14&amp;iwloc=A&amp;cid=8354962237652576151&amp;ll=1.289487,103.862847" style="color:#0000FF;text-align:left">View Larger Map</a></small>

So what does it mean?

It is the IUD that prevented reproduction from sex, that is why Singapore's birthrate is slow low. And Sinkies are going towards extinction! The Singapore Flyer that got struck by lightning is EXACTLY at the biologically correct position inside that CHEE BYE & right in the end of the womb!

What is IUD?
http://www.mainefamilyplanning.org/docs/birth_control/

slide5.jpg

iucd-s.jpg

45230610.snap.jpg

Singapore Flyer which just got struck by PAP lightning is also looking like the Virginal Ring:

image011.jpg

19704.jpg

vaginal_ring.jpg

But the location is rather more correct to be the IUD Ring instead of Virginal Ring.

Virginal Ring is not inserted inside womb but outside.