Why dun you beat him up like the MediaCorp actress Jennifer????
![]()
hope this is not krafty hotbot
hello joe,
you should have confronted the taxi driver on the spot, instead of ranting on a useless forum.
that is why singapore is the way it is today. all talk, little action.
who the fuck told u that hes supposed to carry ur bags to the taxi for u? wake up ur fucking idea. wat did 2 years of ns teach u? to become a pussy? hes a taxi driver, not a fowarder. if u wanted to foward ur goods, u should haf called a professional fowarder, which comes with manpower also. but then again, u come here n bitch about ur events. ur being an asshole of the first degree. fucker, u still wan to go complain like a whinepot. everrything is ur mistake, yet u think ppl owe u a living. u wana make ppl lose their job also. as it already is, we dont haf enough uneducated ppl here to do menial jobs, then u come n try to reduce it further. but then again, it makes me like streetsmart ppl now,rather than aquas like you. fuckers like u are the real pussies. becos of faggots like u, the women rather get fucked by indians n ang mohs. :p
Read somewhere here someone complained about Singapore's taxi driver. Well I had me fair share last evening.
Called a cab to go to the airport. When downstairs saw the cab already waiting. Was struggling with these towards the cab with these -
![]()
Stopped about 15m away and waved at the driver (hoping he will help), he looked at me gave a big smile and waved back and continued to sit there. When I was at the back of the car he did not get up. I had to open the trunk myself and then load up everything myself. When I opened the door to get in he again gave me a big "Colgate" smile and greeted me as if nothing happened.
I was very mad and wated to take down his particular to give NTUC Comfort my feedback for them to improve their service to my surprise I could not find the driver's work pass which is normally on the dashboard or on the windscreen. See here the plastic pocket which is supposed to hold his pass:
![]()
I then wondered if this is a licensed driver or a pretend driver.
I did not speak to him throughout because I was fuming mad but I still hope that he will help me later.
This is the guy:
![]()
When I arrived at the airport and gave him the money he took my $50 and took a long time to give me back the change so I no choice got out and got out to get a trolley and then opened the trunk myself and unloaded all my staff, all this while he was sitting inside waiting and waiting. I very angry and did not want to get the change from him and also did not want to close the trunk door waiting for him to get out.
He finally got out gave me the change and again with a big "Darlie" smile said "thank you" to me and also "oh you finish already ha?" all the while head shaking left right left right left right. I did not even want to answer him and quickly took this picture and bugger off.
![]()
This is my receipt.
![]()
Ok I believe there is no law to say that taxi drivers must help passengers in Singapore however from all my traveling all over the world the least the driver could do is to show some care and concern with struggling customers and get up from their fat ass and offer some form of help, it could be simply carrying your small shopping bag or something. I did encountered a driver in Hong Kong before who got out help me pull my luggage but apologized profusely that he is not able to help me load up because of bad back and I felt thankfully sorry for him.
Many Singapore taxi drivers are like this guy who simply refuse to help or at lease show some care. I really hate it when this guy show me his perfect white teeth and big smile and shake his head left right left right left right and pretended nothing happened.
![]()
Amitabha Loong poo.
1. I was rushing to check in as my flight was 8.50pm
2. I did not want to waste time argue with a person who has no heart in the first place
3. I came in here this morning to share my bad experience and if possible warn fellow forumers
4. I had already made an official report to Comfort last night to let the driver's company handle this
Ommmm Amitabha Hari Hari Krishna
So many taxi drivers in this forums... tsk tsk tsk... i used my power to minus point from General liao.. can someone please zap this guy? Anyway he deserves an infraction for quoting huge chunk of message unnecessarily
You are very kind liaoz. If this taxi driver meet me, make sure he got 3 slaps from me. KNN, need to feed family still so no automatic. Tan Jia Buay Leng Jeng. Me do charity educate him a little.It's ok la LeMans2011. No need to respond to animals. We cannot expect animals to understand what is common courtesy in service industry. Singapore's service level you and I should already know so the best thing to do is lower one's expectation. However there is a limit as some courtesies are so basic that any human should give. So if animals disagree we just move on and ignore.
Sometimes have to do that. You are doing them a service so next time they learn to open eye widers.![]()
"妈的! 给我我一定会狠狠的揍他一顿!"
If you shopping for a short and promoter just sit there cho-bo-lan you think you dulan or nor?
who the fuck told u that hes supposed to carry ur bags to the taxi for u? wake up ur fucking idea. wat did 2 years of ns teach u? to become a pussy? hes a taxi driver, not a fowarder. if u wanted to foward ur goods, u should haf called a professional fowarder, which comes with manpower also. but then again, u come here n bitch about ur events. ur being an asshole of the first degree. fucker, u still wan to go complain like a whinepot. everrything is ur mistake, yet u think ppl owe u a living. u wana make ppl lose their job also. as it already is, we dont haf enough uneducated ppl here to do menial jobs, then u come n try to reduce it further. but then again, it makes me like streetsmart ppl now,rather than aquas like you. fuckers like u are the real pussies. becos of faggots like u, the women rather get fucked by indians n ang mohs. :p
You go confront lah. Talk big. Sit behind computer and act like a hero and say should confront cabby.
Maybe you should say TS should be like that Media Corpse bitch go mess up both the cab and the cabby and kenna go to Court!
Fuck lah Sinkie. don't come here and type words like 'confront'. Here you cannot even go on 'strike' let alone 'confront'!
For all you know you can try confronting an FT next and see whether your master will side you or not?
What do you think?![]()
i think you are malaysian.
You think, is it? Or guess?
Eithier way you're always wrong that is why you need to pay someone to 'think' for you and ask you : What do you think?
Damn fucking no standard even if you think, you can think!
![]()
"妈的! 给我我一定会狠狠的揍他一顿!"
If you cannot appreciate the quote i can understand why .
Fuck you also . we are talking about a cabby livelihood at stake
and you are fucking talking zap and infraction and points .
Can your fucking Points put bread on the Cabby's family table.
you fucking act culture and act like big fuck .
For S$21 he got screw nation wide and worldwide all for
making a decent living while you all chee bye kias come here
and make beautiful speeches and motherhood statements , Chow Chee Bye
you all go to hell la . Phuit !!!
Go ahead zap all you like ; chow chee bye kias !!!