bedok SOUTHThis is from the market stall, far end of middle aisle, nearer to the MRT side.
If you prefer a drier version of the Bedok North Hill St CKT, this Eunos CKT could score a hit.
bedok SOUTHThis is from the market stall, far end of middle aisle, nearer to the MRT side.
If you prefer a drier version of the Bedok North Hill St CKT, this Eunos CKT could score a hit.
camelfucker now sataymanMaybe its because chinese does not bbq the meat in too high a heat.
ah yes... bedok south blk 16. my bad.bedok SOUTH
I prefer mutton and chicken satay.Hmm... I prefer pork satay to beef/chicken satay
K L Nmy only beef with the Eunos CKT is this- their sausage not very good quality, too powdery when you’re chewing it.
If he can switch to a more decent lupcheong, would be good.
the mee goreng at the same market is good, SJ Sickander Ammal, their mee goreng comes with nice kambing bits.K L N
Can also use lamb cubes or mutton cubes,
But bestest must have big Hums.
bungkus n curi makan lah. Too bad u born halal , not that u want it.I was wondering if chef can substitute lard for vegetable oil for my portion.
This is from the market stall, far end of middle aisle, nearer to the MRT side.
Your rebuttal is humorous. Keep it up!camelfucker now satayman
If its good, why did they call it yucky tory?Yep I have tried it and it is quite good. There are some very high end yakitori restaurants in SG.
If its good, why did they call it yucky tory?
Yes, the son can't maintain the father's standards. Maybe need another few years ...i live there..............eaten at this stall for decades...............standard dropped couple times liao..............last ate there 2 years ago - not planning to eat for years to come........
yup, standards have droppedi live there...
K L Nthe mee goreng at the same market is good, SJ Sickander Ammal, their mee goreng comes with nice kambing bits.
K L Nyup, standards have dropped
we may have met more than once, good to know a fellow sammyboy in the hood
Yes, the son can't maintain the father's standards. Maybe need another few years ...
yup, standards have dropped
we may have met more than once, good to know a fellow sammyboy in the hood