• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fresh milk become $6.45. really 杀人放火

actually, if PAP had not been spending billions to prop up SGD, you will be paying over $10 per litre

U should try buying ‘economic rice’ these days. That one is rob u liao and then set you on fire!

Welcome to the Great Reset, which the PAP technocrats are proponents of. :wink:

Destroy the middle class, implement 'Hunger Games' style of management, make the underprivileged accept handouts and whatever 'solution' shoved down their throats. :cool:

Have you considered eating bugs as a sustainable source of protein? :biggrin:

Why we need to give insects the role they deserve in our food systems​

https://www.weforum.org/agenda/2021...ts-the-role-they-deserve-in-our-food-systems/

Gahmen says what is wrong with making more money. Sinkies cannot afford please fuck off. Sickipoora has no use for u.

My Indian muslim chap chai peng, rice with 3 veggies plus papdom and soup only $4.rice a lot too. Being vegetarian has its perks.

used to have 2L for within $4.95 to $5.45 :(
I recommend organic oat milk. $6.90
1662880463138.png

It's organic, plant based, clean and healthy. Worth the money. Since u r paying this price, might as well choose this.

no need fresh lah, buy the normal full cream uht one is half that price and can last longer some more :geek:
1662882345512.jpeg

Welcome to the Great Reset, which the PAP technocrats are proponents of. :wink:

Destroy the middle class, implement 'Hunger Games' style of management, make the underprivileged accept handouts and whatever 'solution' shoved down their throats. :cool:

Have you considered eating bugs as a sustainable source of protein? :biggrin:

Why we need to give insects the role they deserve in our food systems​

https://www.weforum.org/agenda/2021...ts-the-role-they-deserve-in-our-food-systems/

Mealworms are delicious! They can be flavoured any way you want and enhanced with protein to meet your daily dietary requirements. No more overeating! :thumbsup:

Usually complaining are the Low SES low class losers.

High SES folks can choose from the following brands:-

Meiji Fresh Milk​

Meiji Fresh Milk - Cow Milk Singapore (Credit: Fair Price)
Key FeaturesFresh Milk
Where to BuyClick Here
Price$6.35
Meiji Pasteurized Low Fat Milk is delicious yet low fat, healthy, and contains rich natural nutrients including protein, calcium, high phosphorus, and high vitamin B2. It is made from 100% cow's milk. As the top-selling brand of pasteurized milk, guarantee quality.

A traditional cereal partner for breakfast, or add some excitement to it by blending it into milkshakes or smoothies for a healthier snack option. Excellent for baking butter cookies, cakes, puddings, or your favorite dessert.

Key Differentiators​

• Made from 100% fresh milk
  • Pasteurised and homogenised
  • Contains all the natural goodness of fresh cow’s milk with a superior taste

Customer Testimonial​

Meiji has always been our very & 1st choice when it comes to daily milk. No other brands which we tried can give us that special freshness and unique taste; never a time in my purchase has it not be fresh!
Cecilia

Farm Fresh Milk​

Farm Fresh Milk - Cow Milk Singapore (Credit: Cold Storage)
Key FeaturesPure Fresh Milk
Where to BuyClick Here
Price$6.00
From the time the cows are milked until it reaches your local store, Farm Fresh Fresh milk is produced using only 100% natural ingredients. It is also pasteurized and homogenized.

It is full fat, full cream, and made with a lot of farm love! You can really taste the difference when using Farm Fresh Fresh Milk!

Key Differentiators​

• 100% Natural Ingredients
  • Pasteurized
  • Homogenized

Pauls Fresh Milk​

Pauls Fresh Milk - Cow Milk Singapore (Credit: Cold Storage)
Key FeaturesFresh Milk
Where to BuyClick Here
Price$3.85
Australian milk is used to make Paul's Fresh Milk exclusively. It lives up to its promise of richness and genuine sweetness. also need a diet low in fat.

A traditional cereal partner for breakfast, or add some excitement to it by blending it into milkshakes or smoothies for a healthier snack option. Excellent for baking butter cookies, cakes, puddings, or your favorite dessert.

Key Differentiators​

• Made from 100-Percent Australian milk
  • Delivers on the promise of creaminess and goodness you can really taste
  • Dietary Needs
  • Low Fat

Pamu Pure Organic Whole Milk​

Pamu Pure Organic Whole Milk - Cow Milk Singapore (Credit: Surrey Hills Grocer)
Key FeaturesOrganic Whole Milk
Where to BuyClick Here
Price$6.95
The cleanest milk available in New Zealand is produced by dairy cows grown organically across lush meadows for Pamu Pure Organic Milk. Every day of the year, they are given grass and have free range access to new pastures. The organic milk from PamuPure is GMO-free, antibiotic-free, and growth hormone-free.

Key Differentiators​

• Comes from dairy cows raised naturally
  • GMO-free
  • Contains no antibiotics
  • No added growth hormones

Hokuren Hokkaido Select Milk​

Hokuren Hokkaido Select Milk - Cow Milk Singapore (Credit: Lazada)
Key FeaturesRichness and goodness of Hokkaido milk
Where to BuyClick Here
Price$2.50
Taste the richness and goodness of Hokkaido milk delivered to your door with Hokuren Hokkaido Select Milk.

A fun twist by including it in milkshakes or smoothies for a more exciting snack option. It also makes a typical cereal mate for the morning. Excellent for baking cakes, puddings, butter cookies, or your preferred dessert.

Key Differentiators​

• Low Fat
  • Perfect for smoothies
  • Excellent for pastries

Maple Hill Organic 100% Grass-Fed Cow Milk​

Maple Hill Organic 100% Grass-Fed Cow Milk - Cow Milk Singapore (Credit: Dessert Cart)
Key FeaturesCreamery Organic Whole Milk
Where to BuyClick Here
Price‎$100.00
This milk comes from cows that lived their entire lives on grass and weren't given any antibiotics or growth hormones. Additionally, it's crucial to choose grass-fed milk that bears the designation "100% grass-fed" because otherwise, the cows may have spent the majority of their life on a diet high in grains and only received grass for a brief period of time.

Key Differentiators​

• About this item 95%+ Organic Kosher.
  • Imported from USA
  • From grass-fed cows

Horizon Organic Whole Milk​

Horizon Organic Whole Milk - Cow Milk Singapore (Credit: Cold Storage)
Key FeaturesOrganic Milk Whole
Where to BuyClick Here
Price$20.45
Lifeline farm is biodynamically certified and produces 80% of the feed for their dairy cows on-site. Their milk is also pasteurized using a vat, which means it is cooked in smaller amounts at a lower temperature than milk is typically pasteurized at, which is done in huge amounts at high temperatures.

The fact that it still kills bacteria makes it safer to drink than raw milk, yet it may also preserve more of the healthy elements contained in dairy milk.

Key Differentiators​

• Organic
  • Nut-Free
  • Soy-Free
  • Pescatarian
  • Shellfish-Free

human being drinking COW's milk? Sorry, you will screwed up your body by drinking another species milk. I feel sorry for the baby cow.