• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Frenchie Chiobu Sharon Au takes MRT first time in 27 years!

Lol getting higher educational qualifications so that she can be accepted by a prospective mother in law. Oh dear…. Bless her naivety. Does she still believe in Santa Claus and the Tooth Fairy?

Maybe she watch too many Qiong Yao shows liao.

“One day, we will ride the Polar Express, Ethan,” she wrote, referring to the train which features in a children’s book that was subsequently made into a movie, The Polar Express (2004).

“We have many lifetimes to meet. We will go back and forth through the sliding doors of Time.”

Sliding doors of Time = her CB? I can see the metaphor. :unsure:

blackmondy

Maybe she tried, but AMDK made her swallow Levonelle after Spermatoza :thumbsup:
She should swallow this so we won't have to read her bo liao news anymore.

rodex_sachet_1.jpg

aiyah! leave her alone lah. she craved attention, and she got it. sinkie unkers have all their underwear wet and slimy.