• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Free loaders turn hostile after deserts and calling for bill at Imperial Treasure Par

Re: Free loaders turn hostile after deserts and calling for bill at Imperial Treasure

But then how did the police and OC know it's you since you walk out of liang court even when the security don't dare to stop you?

ouch ...whahahaha ;)... if im ah ram i will say ...got cctv leh ;)

imagesfd.jpg

Re: Free loaders turn hostile after deserts and calling for bill at Imperial Treasure

But then how did the police and OC know it's you since you walk out of liang court even when the security don't dare to stop you?

They saw his face on the CC video mah of course they instantly recognized him. I mean he is the ramseth.

King Ramseth is indeed awesome. He probably inspired the Godfather and The Sopranos series with his martial exploits.

you all very bad ;)

The suspense is killing me.:o

Used to work in Holland V for a Scottish couple, the lady boss is fierce and would tell customers off. Once she told a bitch of a customer to fuck off because she was hogging a table meant for 6. The bitch was asked nicely at first to shift seats but refused and started getting worked up. My boss told her to fuck off and that her money wasnt needed. Kudos to my boss.

Imperial Treasure and Crystal Jade also run by conmen who used to scam their suppilers.......no pity from me here

Lots of restaurant owners are scammers. But just too bad that the ones that have to face these suppliers on a daily basis are the Chef and managers. Thats why I'm sick of it in peesai. I also have to change my number often because suppliers would call me for bill payments that my bosses fail to pay. Bosses here in peesai only want fast cash and dont wanna pay. Fuck them all.

Third World cuntry, Third World mentality :)

drifter said:
you all very bad ;)

Believe it. The way Ram handles things, one punch on your face, you can lose your most handsomest award.

I was unarmed but would gladly welcome them come armed. Because if they came armed, then I could them kill them legally. I don't need blade or firearms to kill people, I only need a legal reason.

dun bullshit.

a kar teh ayam like you cannot be so deadly. :rolleyes:

It was a long story, a long wait and at the end of the wait we were served with melted ice cream. (I'm aware what happened to cause the delay and melting, they served Japanese and Caucasian customers first.) To cut the long story short, my friend said KNN SMLJ don't eat already and walked off. I had to support him and really I think he's right, I was fustrated at the service and the serving too. The waiter blocked us and said don't eat also must pay. My friend one fist went straight in his nose, knocked out one stroke on the spot. Captain and other waiters came to aid. I also didn't want ti tallk already. Just first leg belanjah the captain a taste of the floor and second leg made sure he couldn't stand up until ambulance came. The senior manager came out and asked for settlement. Who's so free? Fucked up food and service means fucked up food and service. Don't pay means don't pay. We just walked off. Even Liang Court security guards dared not block us exiting the main Liang Court glass door.

This is what I respect. Clearly, King Ramseth is a man of principles and will fight over anything even if it was just melted ice-cream. If you open a restaurant, you better pay your protection money to King Ramseth first.

Believe it. The way Ram handles things, one punch on your face, you can lose your most handsomest award.

whahahaha...he dont even want to get near me if my pits is around ;)

Please keep your pitbulls away from King Ramseth. He has declared that he is able to fight them with his bare hands. You wouldn't want your pitbulls to get bashed up, do you?

i dont fight because of melted ICE-CREAM ;)

You missed the point. The point was about they serving Japanese and caucasian customers who came in later but served first, that caused the melted ice cream. In any case, I'll fight for everything that I feel unsatisfactory and unreasonable. Even on the WP trip to visit DAP in KL, the night supper at a Petaling coffeeshop I called off and refused to pay and disallowed any other WP member on the same table to accept the dishes and pay. Let's go someone else and eat, that's all. They made us waited like stupid because they kept serving the caucasians first. This is no fairytale, some of those WP members on that same table are also in this forum.

When the report was lodged, me and my friend confessed to the IO IC case in the first instance and he reported to OC since we're all police officers. Confessing and explaining before investigation begins is the best, as all police officers should know. Then you get everybody from IO to OC sympathetic on your side. Keep quiet .and hope that investigation fails to uncover you is a gamble, usually a bad gamble when uncovered and everybody unload all responsibilities on you.

Ram It's not that I miss the point .. It's because you you did not explain the whole incident .. Now you have clear the air .. And show that you are not a spolit brat crying over melted ice-cream .. I support u for standing up your rights . Go kill them ;)

Lots of restaurant owners are scammers. But just too bad that the ones that have to face these suppliers on a daily basis are the Chef and managers. Thats why I'm sick of it in peesai. I also have to change my number often because suppliers would call me for bill payments that my bosses fail to pay. Bosses here in peesai only want fast cash and dont wanna pay. Fuck them all.
these cb few are the most smelly of all....Hongkies.....used to open a few restaurants that failed......Happy Valley.....even Ah Yat they had a share. Operate machiam SLS shop, close and reopened shop until they struck it with Crystal Jade then family quarrel and the fucker come out open Imperial....all conmen la. the other time the wife park at the handicap lot malu.....

The point was about they serving Japanese and caucasian customers who came in later but served first, that caused the melted ice cream. In any case, I'll fight for everything that I feel unsatisfactory and unreasonable. Even on the WP trip to visit DAP in KL, the night supper at a Petaling coffeeshop I called off and refused to pay and disallowed any other WP member on the same table to accept the dishes and pay. Let's go someone else and eat, that's all. They made us waited like stupid because they kept serving the caucasians first. This is no fairytale, some of those WP members on that same table are also in this forum.

I can empathise with you as when I worked as air stewardess, I also heard whispering grumpering that we served Japanese and caucasians first, Singaporeans wait later. There's some truth in it but not absolute truth. Anyway, please cool down and change your violent ways. As I read your postings. your reasonings are good. There's no need for violence.