• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Foyce Le: Jack sexually harassed me!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Foyce Le: Jack sexually harassed me!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>8:29 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 9) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>29797.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Mar 8, 2010

2nd woman claims tryst

<!-- by line -->By Melissa Pang
<!-- end by line -->
<!-- end left side bar -->
le-xuan.jpg
Lianhe Wanbao on Monday identified the latest woman as 25-year-old Foyce Le Xuan (above), who alleged in an interview with the Chinese evening daily that Neo had sexually harassed her when she was a member of the Liang Jia Ban (Neo's Family Group). -- PHOTO: NP

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_499478.html

HE WOOED her with the promise of grooming her into 'Fann Wong No. 2', and even booked a hotel room so they could get to know each other better.

This claim was made by a second woman who has decided to speak out on Singaporean filmmaker Jack Neo, just days after a 22-year-old freelance model Wendy Chong broke the news of her two-year fling with the Cultural Medallion recipient.
Lianhe Wanbao on Monday identified the latest woman as 25-year-old Foyce Le Xuan, who alleged in an interview with the Chinese evening daily that Neo had sexually harassed her when she was a member of the Liang Jia Ban (Neo's Family Group).
Ms Le, described by the Chinese daily as 'sexy and beautiful' and drew comparisons with Hong Kong pop star Coco Lee, was a member of Liang Jia Ban for a year from 2004.
In the interview with Wanbao, she claimed that Neo wooed her aggresively after she joined his entertainment group. Once, he allegedly told her that he had made a reservation at a hotel and was waiting for her so that they could spend 'quiet and private' time together to 'get to know each other better'. She did not show up.
She also said that when she first started out at Liang Jia Ban, Neo offered to send her home as she lived in Tampines, which was near his Pasir Ris home. But these rides turned out to be more than innocent, she claimed.
Shortly after, she alleged that Neo tried to hit on her. She said once in his car, Neo grabbed her hand and said, 'I want to groom you into 'Fann Wong No. 2'. I will direct a film and make you the lead actress.'
'At that time, I was only 20, just a small girl... I didn't dare to speak out... When he held my hand tight, I didn't even dare to resist,' she told Wanbao.
On her decision to go public with the affair, Ms Le said: 'After reading the reports on Wendy Chong in Wanbao, I was reminded of a very unpleasant period in my life. Jack Neo's wooing methods are the same. He asks for your number, sends you an SMS, and says all sorts of sweet things to his 'prey'.
She added that she 'admired Wendy Chong for standing out to reveal the truth'. This, she hoped, would prevent similar incidents from happening.

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

'After reading the reports on Wendy Chong in Wanbao, I was reminded of a very unpleasant period in my life.

Correction:

'After reading the reports on Wendy Chong in Wanbao, I was reminded that this could be an excellent opportunity for me to gain some publicity and hopefully some idle people will come to realise of my pathetic existence.

simply wtf, typical spg bitch. Like to make known to the whole world their escapade in exchange for some scornful publicity. Their brains must have been bonked silly when they deep throat those white cocks!:oIo:

i dunno why but i feel that Jck neo's taste is damn low.. Maybe that is what he can get in sinkieland. WAHAHHHAHA!!!

At least Jackass Neo fuck a REAL woman. U leh? KNN... fuck also fuck a half-woman! :rolleyes:

Upz u!

He's here daily cuz he got no job and no life, living off ah kuas and hating singapore :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Jack sexually harassed me!

Now Jack Neo's affairs become a Police case, Sexual Harassment.

Jack sexually harassed me!

Now Jack Neo's affairs become a Police case, Sexual Harassment.

The scandal could have been worse....such as if young boys step out and say "uncle jackass make me touch his little jack..."

If he really touch boys birdie, call Minister also cannot "Help" already.

If he touch boys birdies, he better pray to every single god or goddesses in all known religions. :D

jack neo is a confirmed pap dog.

nice to see a pap dog get into shit.

hope more pap dog dirty scandals to surface.

Let's not get carried away ok? JackNeo haven't touch anyone small boy's DIDI right? Or force some DIDI to touch his DIDI! For now, he only makan young babes.

jack neo is a confirmed pap dog.

nice to see a pap dog get into shit.

hope more pap dog dirty scandals to surface.

Jack neo has serious issue in choosing a woman. Look at the type he chose, oh my god..

If there is no case of harassment then surely jack neo is above the law????

Can some smart ass educate us on what constitute sexual harassment or molest?

Surely Foyce said she was touched in a confined area. this is also entrapment?

Sori but jack being a rich and ugly dude just makes me more furious that he can get away with it.

1. honest, there is nothing so hype about what's going on.
2. one man went for another woman besides his wife thing.
3. now, comes another cheap slut blowing some hot airs about her tryst.
4. maximising the exposure to her "advantage" or what.
5. daft sheep should move on from our "tigerwood" alike saga.
6. the only thing different is that tiger has taste but neo just has lousy taste.